Building Building
The most commonly used material for cladding the facade of the house is a brick. This material has properties that allow the use of bricks for almost all work related to the exterior of the house. This finishing material ...
The facade performs several important building functions at the same time. He must not only decorate the walls, but also protect them from precipitation, as well as retain heat and absorb sound. Alone, not ...
A country house without a bath today is probably impossible to imagine. After all, how good is the day off to spend in the bath with numerous friends or relatives, and even with health benefits! Receive joy ...
Not many motorists agree to leave your car in the open. In the garage car safer in all respects. For the construction of a garage you can certainly hire specialists, but you can quickly and economically make ...
There are a great many types of roofs on balconies or loggias, which were formed by a long time and where many have built, will build and will build balconies or loggias. Often, designing a house already implies a roof ...
Building a foundation using the TISE technology is suitable for structures of various complexities and can be made on virtually any soil, with the exception of rocky soil. A characteristic feature is that the design can be ...
Load more

Building

Construction is very important, but at the same time difficult sphere for the average man. This is not necessarily the construction of large buildings or other large-scale structure. Under the construction falls and the creation of the foundation for a private house, and wall insulation, and many other activities. This means that you may also be faced with such a need - for example, to build a bathhouse on the territory of a suburban area, or to trim a house with bricks. So that you will not have problems during construction work, we will publish for you valuable recommendations and advice, having become acquainted with them, you will gain useful knowledge suitable for practical application.

The “Construction” section of our business portal is a collection of recommendations, tips, and step-by-step guides with instructions, photos, and videos. You will learn what building materials are and how to choose them correctly, understand how construction works are done and how to get rid of the garbage that has accumulated in the process, as well as learn other useful information. We recommend you to visit this rubric as often as possible, as new materials on the most relevant topics on construction regularly appear.

English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Строительство Строительство
Не многие автолюбители согласятся оставить свой автомобиль под открытым небом. В гараже автомобилю безопаснее во всех отношениях. Для строительства гаража можно конечно, нанять специалистов, но можно быстро и экономно сделать...
Самым часто используемым материалом для облицовки фасада дома является кирпич. Этот материал обладает свойствами, которые позволяют использовать кирпич почти для всех работ, связанных с внешней частью дома. Данный отделочный материал...
Видов крыш на балконы или лоджии великое множество, которое образовалось путем длительного времени и где многие строили, строят и будут строить балконы или лоджии. Часто проектирование дома уже подразумевает крышу...
Крыльцо дома позволяет попадать из дома на придомовую местность и обратно. Многим может казаться, что его строительство, как и эксплуатация — простое дело. Но, на самом деле, это не так,...
Загородный дом без бани сегодня вообразить, наверное, невозможно. Ведь как хорошо выходной день провести в бане с многочисленными друзьями или родными, да еще и с пользой для здоровья! Получать радость...
Фасад выполняет одновременно несколько важных для здания функций. Он должен не только украшать стены, но и защищать их от осадков, а также удерживать тепло и поглощать звук. В одиночку не...
Загрузить ещё

Строительство

Строительство – это очень важная, но в то же время сложная для обывателя сфера. Это не обязательно возведение больших новостроек или прочих масштабных строение. Под строительство попадает и создание фундамента для частного дома, и утепление стен, и масса других мероприятий. Это значит, что и вы можете столкнуться с такой необходимостью – например, построить баню на территории загородного участка, либо отделать дом кирпичом. Чтобы у вас не возникло проблем во время строительных работ, мы публикуем для вас ценные рекомендации и советы, ознакомившись с которыми, вы наберетесь полезных знаний, пригодных для применения на практике.

Раздел «Строительство» нашего хозяйственного портала – это сборник рекомендаций, советов и пошаговых руководств с инструкциями, фотографиями и видеороликами. Вы узнаете, какими бывают стройматериалы и как их надо правильно выбирать, поймете, как выполняются строительные работы и как избавляться от скопившегося в процессе работы мусора, а также узнаете и другую полезную информацию. Мы рекомендуем вам как можно чаще посещать эту рубрику, так как регулярно появляются новые материалы на наиболее актуальные темы по стройке.