Sanitary engineering Sanitary engineering
Buying plumbing equipment constantly forces the customer to make a difficult decision, since there is a huge range on the market. The selection of plumbing is carried out according to various parameters: material and high quality, reliability. The newest plumbing ...
One of the basic needs of modern man is almost daily implementation of water procedures. Someone bath or shower helps wake up, others, on the contrary, fall asleep. In any case, the resulting effect has a significant impact ...

Sanitary engineering

Plumbing - this is what makes every house and city apartment a comfortable and habitable place. Most people trust the work on the selection and installation of plumbing to professional craftsmen in this field, but it would not be superfluous to independently understand the principles of operation, maintenance and installation of plumbing equipment and accessories. Why do you need it? It's very simple - if you suddenly break the toilet or sink, you do not have to spend money to call the master. You will be able to solve any problems with home plumbing yourself, spending only time on it. We will teach you all this!

This page presents a large selection of useful and valuable materials from the practical side. This collection of tips, and collections of recommendations, and step-by-step instructions, supported by photographs and video. From the articles you can learn how to choose the right plumbing, how the sanitaryware differs from the faucet, how to install sinks, showers and toilet, and what to do to extend the life of home plumbing. This section is constantly updated with the most relevant materials, so it is recommended to come here every time when you are interested to learn new tips!

Сантехника Сантехника
Покупка оборудования сантехнического назначения постоянно заставляет клиента принимать трудное решение, так как на рынке представлен огромный ассортимент. Подбор сантехники осуществляется по различным параметрам: материал и высокое качество, надежность. Новейшую сантехнику...
Одной из основных потребностей современного человека является практически ежедневное осуществление водных процедур. Кому-то приём ванны или душа помогает проснуться, другим, наоборот, заснуть. В любом случае, получаемый эффект оказывает значимое влияние...

Сантехника

Сантехника – это то, что делает каждый дом и городскую квартиру комфортным и пригодным для жизни местом. В большинстве своем люди доверяют работы по выбору и установке сантехники профессиональным мастерам в этой области, однако не лишним будет самостоятельно разобраться в принципах работы, обслуживания и монтажа сантехнического оборудования и аксессуаров. Зачем это нужно? Все очень просто – если вдруг у вас сломается унитаз или забьется раковина, вам не придется тратить деньги на вызов мастера. Вы сможете самостоятельно решить любые проблемы с домашней сантехникой, потратив на это только время. Мы научим вам всему этому!

На этой странице представлен большой выбор полезных и ценных с практической стороны материалов. Это и подборки с советами, и сборники рекомендаций, и пошаговые инструкции, подкрепленные фотографиями и видеоматериалами. Из статей вы сможете узнать, как правильно подобрать сантехнику, чем санфаянс отличается от санфарфора, каким образом устанавливаются раковины, душевые кабины и унитаз, а также что надо делать для продления срока службы домашней сантехники. Данный раздел постоянно пополняется самыми актуальными материалами, поэтому рекомендуется заходить сюда каждый раз, когда вам интересно узнать новые советы!