Bulk floor in the hallway - features and advantages of technology

Posted by: 02.02.2018

Bulk floor in the corridor is an excellent solution that can withstand the long and serious stress that the corridor often undergoes. It is this place in the apartment that gets under the increased impact of the feet in the shoes and without them, and for this reason the floor covering in the corridor must be taken care of conscientiously. Why exactly self-leveling floor corridor is the best option, how to do it yourself?

Advantages of the self-leveling floor technology

Bulk floor in the hallway, the photo of which can be found on the Internet in large quantities, in modern homes meets with enviable regularity. The high popularity of self-leveling floors is due to their advantages:

  • High durability and reliability, excellent wear resistance and long service life.
  • Easy to maintain and maintain - polymer floors do not attract dust, it is enough to sweep them.
  • Attractive appearance and the ability to decorate the painting with picturesque drawings in 3D.
  • Maintainability flooring - if necessary, you can pour a new layer above the old.
  • Hypoallergenic, high environmental friendliness and safety of polymeric floor for adults and children.

Bulk floor in the hallway photo

The ZD floor in the corridor, whose photo is amazing, will be an excellent decorative solution, to which guests of the house will pay attention to the very first. Unfortunately, self-leveling floors have drawbacks - the cost is high compared to other floor coverings, as well as the complexity of such an operation as complete dismantling. For many, it is not even a minus, so these floors are in great demand.

What is needed to create a self-leveling floor?

Before you equip the corridor of your house or apartment with a self-leveling floor, prepare these materials:

  • Mix for preparation of solution of a polymeric floor, a finishing covering, solvent.
  • Punch or door with low speed mode, nozzle for mixing liquid solutions.
  • The capacity of sufficient volume for mixing the components of the polymer floor - powder, water.
  • The spatula is usually a needle roller - the last tool is needed to remove air bubbles.
  • Paint boots, work clothes, face mask for respiratory protection from powder mixtures.

Tools for creating a self-leveling floor

Do not forget to prepare the primer, which is necessary for the preparation. When everything is ready to work, you can proceed.

Preparatory work - make the foundation

In order to lay the floor lay down as evenly as possible and not deform during operation, it is necessary to carefully prepare the concrete base for it. To do this, you should disassemble the old flooring and screed on it, then clean the surface from debris and dust (it is recommended to vacuum). Next, you need to carefully inspect the coating for the presence of cracks - if any, they should be filled with epoxy or cement mixture. After that, it is necessary to prime the coating with two layers of primer. The second layer should be applied only after complete drying of the first layer. When the second layer dries, the floor is laid.

Preparatory work

Fill polymer floor in the hallway

Mark on the walls around the floor level to which you plan to pour a mixture of polymer floor. After that, install the beacons at a distance of one meter from each other, check the correctness of their position using the construction level. After that, prepare the mixture for the polymer floor strictly according to the instructions - mix the components in a container prepared in advance and bring the solution to a homogeneous state using a drill or a perforator with a special nozzle. Start using the mixture immediately after preparation.

Gently pour the polymer solution on the base and form the thickness of the first layer, smoothing the composition with rollers or a spatula. Wait until the first layer is completely dry, then proceed to the formation of subsequent layers. The final finish is formed. Do not forget to immediately remove the air bubbles on the floor surface with a needle roller. It's all!

Polymer floor in the hallway

After 6-12 hours after the finish has dried, you can start using the floor. Full readiness for operation comes about a week after the formation of the coating. It is recommended to keep the doors and windows in the room open so that the air flow will contribute to the freezing of polymers.

Similar articles
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Наливной пол в коридоре – особенности и достоинства технологии

Наливной пол в коридоре – отличное решение, которое сможет выдерживать продолжительные и серьезные нагрузки, которым часто подвергается коридор. Именно это место в квартире попадает под усиленный удар ног в обуви и без, и по этой причине о напольном покрытии в коридоре необходимо позаботиться на совесть. Почему именно наливные пол коридор является наиболее оптимальным вариантом, как его сделать своими руками?

Достоинства технологии наливного пола

Наливной пол в коридоре, фото которого можно найти в Интернете в большом количестве, в современных домах встречается с завидной регулярностью. Высокая популярность наливных полов обуславливается их плюсами:

  • Высокие показатели прочности и надежности, отличная износоустойчивость и длительный срок службы.
  • Простота в уходе и обслуживании – полимерные полы не притягивают пыль, их достаточно подметать.
  • Привлекательный внешний вид и возможность оформить покрытие живописными рисунками в 3D.
  • Ремонтопригодность напольного покрытия – при необходимости можно залить новый слой над старым.
  • Гипоаллергенность, высокая экологичность и безопасность полимерного пола для взрослых и детей.

Наливной пол в коридоре фото

ЗД пол в коридоре, фото которого поражают воображение, станут отличным декоративным решением, на которое гости дома будут обращать внимание в самую первую очередь. К сожалению, наливные полы имеют и недостатки – высокая по сравнению с другими напольными покрытиями стоимость, а также сложность такой операции, как полный демонтаж. Для многих — это даже не минусы, поэтому такие полы очень востребованы.

Что необходимо для создания наливного пола?

Перед тем, как обустроить на коридоре своего дома или квартиры наливной пол, подготовьте эти материалы:

  • Смесь для приготовления раствора полимерного пола, финишное покрытие, растворитель.
  • Перфоратор или дверь с режимом малых оборотов, насадка для смешивания жидких растворов.
  • Емкость достаточного объема для замешивания компонентов полимерного пола – порошка, воды.
  • Шпатель, правило, игольчатый валик – последний инструмент нужен для удаления пузырей воздуха.
  • Краскоступы, рабочая одежда, маска на лицо для защиты органов дыхания от порошковых смесей.

Инструменты для создания наливного пола

Не забудьте подготовить грунтовку, которая нужна для подготовки. Когда все готово к работе, можно приступать.

Подготовительные работы – делаем основание

Чтобы наливной пол лег максимально ровно и не деформировался в процессе эксплуатации, надо тщательно подготовить бетонное основание под него. Для этого следует разобрать старое напольное покрытие и стяжку на нем, после чего очистить поверхность от мусора и пыли (рекомендуется пропылесосить). Далее необходимо тщательно осмотреть покрытие на предмет наличия трещин – если таковые есть, их следует залить эпоксидкой или цементной смесью. Уже после этого надо загрунтовать покрытие двумя слоями грунтовки. Второй слой надо наносить только после полного высыхания первого слоя. Когда высохнет второй слоя, начинается укладка пола.

Подготовительные работы

Заливаем полимерный пол в коридоре

Отметьте на стенах вокруг пола уровень, до которого вы планируете наливать смесь полимерного пола. После этого установите маячки на расстоянии в метр друг от друга, проверьте правильность их положения с помощью строительного уровня. После этого приготовьте смесь для полимерного пола строго по инструкции – смешайте компоненты в подготовленной заранее емкости и доведите раствор до однородного состояния при помощи дрели или перфоратора со специальной насадкой. Начинайте использовать смесь сразу после приготовления.

Аккуратно налейте полимерный раствор на основание и сформируйте толщину первого слоя, разравнивая состав при помощи валиков или шпателя. Дождитесь, пока первый слой полностью высохнет, после чего приступайте к формированию последующих слоев. В последнюю очередь формируется финишное покрытие. Не забывайте на каждом этапе незамедлительно удалять воздушные пузыри на поверхности пола игольчатым валиком. Это все!

Полимерный пол в коридоре

Уже через 6-12 часов после высыхания финишного покрытия можно начинать пользоваться полом. Полная готовность к эксплуатации наступает примерно через неделю после формирования покрытия. Рекомендуется держать двери и окна в помещении открытыми, чтобы поток воздуха способствовал застыванию полимеров.