Laying the floor Laying the floor
Polymer floors - a young and modern solution that will be excellent for both residential and office buildings. What are the features of the self-leveling polymer floor technology, and how is it formed?
3D-floor is an excellent decorative solution, with which you can make your home very attractive and unusual for guests. Is it possible to make a 3D floor independently, and what do you need about it ...
Gender is the most important element of any room, the arrangement of which should be approached with responsibility and intelligence. Self-leveling floors - one of the best flooring options for the home. How to do it right?
Today, self-leveling floors are a great alternative to other floor coverings, which are gradually disappearing into oblivion. How does the self-leveling polymer floor, what are its features and advantages, how to equip it on the basis of wood?
The flooring in the corridor should be as durable and resistant to wear as these characteristics can boast with self-leveling floors. What are their advantages and features, how to make them yourself?
The kitchen floor should be not only attractive, but also strong, resistant to wear, reliable and durable. All these strict requirements are met by the self-leveling floor. How to make it at home with your own hands?
Load more

Laying the floor

Few people pay much attention to the floors in the house - the man’s gaze is directed forward, and falls to the floor quite rarely. But this does not mean that you can treat the flooring carelessly. Today, there is a large selection of floors, including self-leveling floors, which not only do an excellent job with a high level of stress, but also perform a decorative function. If you are interested in arranging self-leveling floors with your own hands, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with the assortment of articles located in this section of the site!

The heading presents the mass of useful and valuable materials that are directly or indirectly connected with the arrangement of floors in country houses and city apartments. From the articles you will learn what self-leveling polymer floors are, what are the advantages and disadvantages of this technology, what materials are needed for their arrangement, and what problems can be encountered in the implementation of the plan. There are both reviews and a selection of recommendations. Not without step-by-step tutorials with attached photos. We recommend that you check this section as often as possible, as the materials are regularly updated here.

Укладка пола Укладка пола
Технология устройства полимерных полов – простая и в то же время эффективная. В чем особенность таких напольных покрытий, их преимущества и особенности?
Пол – важнейший элемент любого помещения, к обустройству которого следует подходить с ответственностью и умом. Наливные полы – один из лучших вариантов напольного покрытия для дома. Как его правильно сделать?
Кухонный пол должен быть не только привлекательным, но и прочным, устойчивым к изнашиванию, надежным и долговечным. Всем этим строгим требованиям отвечает наливной пол. Как сделать его дома своими руками?
Напольное покрытие в коридоре должно быть максимально прочным и устойчивым к износу – именно такими характеристиками могут похвастаться наливные полы. Каковы их плюсы и особенности, как сделать их самому?
К напольному покрытию в ванной комнате предъявляются строгие требования, с которыми вполне справляются наливные полимерные полы. Какими особенностями они обладают, и как правильно сделать их своими руками?
Сегодня наливные полы – отличная альтернатива другим напольным покрытиям, постепенно уходящим в небытие. Как устроен наливной полимерный пол, каковы его особенности и преимущества, как обустроить его на основе из дерева?
Загрузить ещё

Укладка пола

Мало кто обращает большое внимание на полы в доме – взгляд человека устремлен вперед, и на пол падает достаточно редко. Но это не значит, что к напольному покрытию можно относиться халатно. Сегодня существует большой выбор полов, в том числе и наливных, которые не только отлично справляются с высоким уровнем нагрузок, но еще и выполняют декоративную функцию. Если вы заинтересовались обустройством наливных полов своими руками, рекомендуем вам ознакомиться с ассортиментом статей, расположенных в этом разделе сайта!

В рубрике представлена масса полезных и ценных материалов, которые напрямую либо косвенно связаны с обустройством полов в загородных домах и городских квартирах. Из статей вы узнаете, что из себя представляют наливные полимерные полы, каковы достоинства и недостатки этой технологии, какие материалы нужны для их обустройства, и с какими проблемами можно столкнуться при реализации задуманного. Здесь есть как обзоры, так и подборки рекомендаций. Не обошлось и без пошаговых руководств с прикрепленными фотографиями. Мы рекомендуем вам как можно чаще заглядывать в этот раздел, так как материалы здесь регулярно пополняются.