How to quickly clean the stain on the plastic without harm to the surface

Posted by: 03.04.2018

Plastic products are widely used by man in many areas of activity. This material consists of a significant amount of utensils, as well as various parts and objects. Frequent use invariably leads to the problem of the appearance of various stains. Not always traditional methods can get rid of them. Modern materials require more gentle methods. Before you begin any manipulation you need to know how to remove stains on the plastic?

What items have to wash the stains?

This material is used to make a wide variety of items. Problems with stains may arise in relation to:

  • food containers;
  • panels;
  • window sills;
  • various devices for children, including tables, chairs, surfaces for creative activity.

How to remove yellow spots from plastic

Spots on plastic dishes

In the process of using plastic dishes gets ingrained stains from the remnants of food or drinks. Usually they are difficult to withdraw. Most often used for the removal of a variety of solvents. Many of the items purchased are abrasive. By marking the product being cleaned and the substance itself, it is possible to determine whether it is appropriate to use them. Effective solvents can be made yourself from available tools.

If you are interested in what to remove the stain on plastic left over from the dish, you can use regular baking soda. The advantage of this method is that the substance is not caustic and easily washable. Enough a tablespoon of soda diluted with water to the consistency of the paste. Apply to stain and rub gently. Wash dishes thoroughly with plenty of water.

Soda can be diluted with lemon juice. This is another available product that very effectively and gently cleans the plastic surface.

Deeper stains are effectively removed with a mixture of soda and vinegar. The dissolving effect of soda is activated by vinegar and promotes deep penetration into the stain. The cleaned dishes are placed in hot water, where 15 grams of soda and a tablespoon of vinegar are poured into a cup of water. The dishes are soaked for hours on 1.5-2. Problem areas are cleaned with a soft sponge or cloth.

If after the procedure the stains have faded, but have not moved completely, you should apply a paste of soda.

Spots on plastic panels

Many owners prefer to finish the kitchen with plastic panels. Due to the choice of ease of care for the material. In most cases, it is enough to wash any stains formed in the usual way. Manufacturers offer a wide range of special liquids. Most often they are placed in a container with a spray. Easy to apply and effectively remove grease.

However, in some cases, contamination of unknown origin appears. To know how to remove stains from plastic, which did not appear as a result of external influence, it is necessary to examine the material from the inside. To do this, in a place hidden from a direct view, contamination is removed with a sharp object. If the stain disappears as a result, the problem can be considered solved. If it appears again, it is most likely caused by poor quality material. In this case, the pollution penetrates inside and spreads from the inside. Such manifestations can be removed if the panels are completely replaced. Conventional cleaning agents only lighten the surface. The spots themselves continue to grow.

How to wash the window sill

Plastic door and window designs are equipped with most of the premises. Their popularity is due to the high noise and heat insulation. Their advantages are obvious, but there are also disadvantages. In particular, designs, depending on quality, can quickly lose their attractive appearance and dazzling whiteness. As a rule, the material burns out in the sun and the question arises how to remove yellow spots from plastic?

As a prevention, it is enough to clean the sill regularly from dust. For an ordinary living room that is enough. Wet cleansing is required at least once a week. It is enough to use conventional dishwashing detergent dissolved in warm water. If dusty work is done indoors, industrial objects that pollute the environment are located nearby, then close attention should be paid to the windowsill.

The settled dust or soot will have to be washed off regularly with the use of chemical solutions. Much more difficult to get rid of yellow spots, especially if it is the result of burning out in the sun. In this case, you have to remove and polish the surface of the window sill. Abrasive detergents deal with it. It is enough to put the powder on the stain and wipe vigorously. It is important to note that the polished surface will turn into matte.

More effective chemical method. For this, it is necessary to apply a special substance to clean the plastic on the surface. Their peculiarity is that it is applied on non-woven surfaces. It is recommended to moisten the cloth in the solution and apply in one direction. The peculiarity is that the fabric itself should not have a relief surface either. This will eliminate the appearance of specific patterns and return the original attractive look.

Sometimes the surface of the window sill gets stains as a result of hit of foam or plaster. The peculiarity of the foam is that it should not be removed from the surface until it cools to avoid smearing. But in the cooled state, it leaves traces that are very difficult to withdraw in the usual way. Plaster, on the other hand, has the peculiarity of ingress and leave behind yellowish stains. They are removed, as well as foam, with the help of powerful abrasives. The substance is applied directly to the stain. It is left for some time and wiped with an ordinary sponge. After it is necessary to wipe the window sill with a clean damp cloth. It is important to remember that often these products are not recommended, because they are potent and can contribute to fading of the surface.

Spots on plastic ballpoint pen

Very often, plastic surfaces are a victim of children's arts. In particular, it is very difficult to get rid of the drawings applied by the pen. Those who are faced with this problem, know how to eat pasta. It is important to note that conventional methods do not work, but can be effectively removed with a regular match. To do this, you have to wet the head and then rub the stain until it disappears. The resulting stains are enough to wash off with soapy water.

Spots on children's furniture

Most often, manufacturers, making furniture for children, prefer plastic. The advantage of this material is easy maintenance. However, in the application of the surface can get stains that are very difficult to remove. If it is easy to get rid of food residues, then it is more difficult to say goodbye to stains from paints for drawing. Often, even water-based gouache can be quite firmly entrenched. If conventional methods do not help, you can turn to cosmetics. They are easily amenable to makeup remover. it is enough to rub the problem area with a cotton swab dipped in solution. Leave on for a few minutes and wipe with a clean rag.

Plastic surfaces, unfortunately, are very branded. The advantages of this material include ease of care. If you know how to remove stains from plastic of different origin, you can live and enjoy its benefits.

Similar articles
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Чем быстро очистить пятно на пластике без вреда для поверхности

Пластиковые изделия широко используются человеком во многих сферах деятельности. Из этого материала состоит значительное количество утвари, а также различные детали и предметы. Частое применение неизменно влечет проблему появления разнообразных пятен. Не всегда традиционные способы могут избавлять от них. Современные материалы требуют более щадящих методов. Прежде чем приступить к каким-либо манипуляциям надо знать, чем вывести пятна на пластике?

С каких предметов приходится отмывать пятна?

Этот материал используется для изготовления самых разнообразных предметов. Проблемы с пятнами могут возникать в отношении:

  • контейнеров для еды;
  • панелей;
  • подоконников;
  • разнообразных приспособлений для детей, включая столики, стульчики, поверхности для творческой деятельности.

Как убрать желтые пятна с пластика

Пятна на пластиковой посуде

В процессе использования пластиковая посуда получает въевшиеся пятна от остатков пищи или напитков. Обычно их трудно вывести. Чаще всего для выведения применяются разнообразные растворители. Многие из покупных средств абразивны. По маркировкам очищаемого изделия и самого вещества можно определить, уместно ли использование таковых. Эффективные растворители можно изготовить самому из подручных средств.

Если интересует чем вывести пятно на пластике, оставшееся от блюда, то можно использовать обычную пищевую соду. Преимущество способа в том, что вещество не едкое и легко смываемое. Достаточно столовую ложку соды развести с водой до консистенции пасты. Нанести на пятно и аккуратно потереть. Посуду достаточно обильно промыть водой.

Соду можно развести лимонным соком. Это еще один подручный продукт, который весьма эффективно и мягко очищает пластиковую поверхность.

Более глубокие пятна эффективно удаляются при помощи смеси соды и уксуса. Растворяющий эффект соды активизируется уксусом и способствует глубокому проникновению в пятно. Очищаемая посуда помещается в горячую воду, куда вливается 15 гр соды и столовая ложка уксуса на чашку воды. Посуда замачивается на 1.5-2 часа. Проблемные места моются мягкой губкой или тряпочкой.

Если после процедуры пятна померкли, но не отошли полностью, следует применить пасту из соды.

Пятна на пластиковых панелях

Очень многие хозяева предпочитают отделывать кухню пластиковыми панелями. Обусловлен выбор простотой ухода за материалом. В большинстве случаев любые образовавшиеся пятна достаточно отмыть обычным способом. Производители предлагают большой ассортимент специальных жидкостей. Чаще всего они помещаются в тару с пульверизатором. Легко наносятся и эффективно удаляют жир.

Однако, в некоторых случаях появляются загрязнения неизвестного происхождения. Чтобы знать, как убрать пятна с пластика, которые появились не в результате внешнего воздействия, придется исследовать материал изнутри. Для этого в скрытом от прямого обзора месте загрязнение снимается острым предметом. Если в результате пятно пропадает, то проблему можно считать решенной. Если появляется снова, то скорее всего вызвано низким качеством материала. В этом случае загрязнение проникает внутрь и распространяется изнутри. Такие проявления можно убрать, если полностью сменить панели. Обычными чистящими средствами поверхность только осветляется. Сами пятна продолжают расти.

Как отмыть подоконник

Пластиковыми дверными и оконными конструкциями оборудованы большинство жилых помещений. Их популярность обусловлена высокой шумо- и теплоизоляцией. Преимущества их очевидны, однако имеются и недостатки. В частности, конструкции, в зависимости от качества, могут быстро потерять привлекательный вид и ослепительную белизну. Как правило, материал выгорает на солнце и встаёт вопрос, как убрать желтые пятна с пластика?

В качестве профилактики достаточно подоконник регулярно очищать от пыли. Для обычной жилой комнаты этого достаточно. Влажное очищение требуется по крайней мере раз в неделю. Достаточно применять обычное средство для мытья посуды, растворенный в теплой воде.  Если же в помещении производятся пыльные работы, вблизи располагаются промышленные объекты, загрязняющие окружающую среду, то и подоконнику следует уделять пристальное внимание.

Оседающую пыль или копоть придется смывать регулярно с применением химических растворов. Куда сложнее избавиться от желтых пятен, особенно если это результат выгорания на солнце. В этом случае придется снимать и полировать поверхность подоконника. С этим справляются абразивные моющие средства. Достаточно нанести порошок на пятно и энергично протереть. Важно учесть, что полированная поверхность превратится в матовую.

Более эффективен химический способ. Для этого необходимо нанести на поверхность специальное вещество для очищения пластика. Особенность их в том, что применяется на нетканых поверхностях. Рекомендуется смочить в растворе ткань и наносить в одном направление. Особенность в том, что сама ткань также не должна иметь рельефной поверхности. Это избавит от появления специфических узоров и вернет первоначальный привлекательный вид.

Иногда поверхность подоконника получает пятна в результате попадания монтажной пены или штукатурки. Особенность пены в том, что до полного остывания его нельзя удалять с поверхности во избежание размазывания. Но и в остывшем состоянии она оставляет следы, которые весьма сложно вывести обычным способом. Штукатурка же имеет особенность въедаться и оставлять после себя желтоватые пятна. Удаляются они, как и пена, при помощи мощных абразивных средств. Вещество наносится непосредственно на пятно. Оставляется на некоторое время и протирается обычной губкой. После необходимо протереть подоконник чистой влажной тряпкой. Важно помнить, что часто подобные средства использовать не рекомендуется, поскольку они сильнодействующие и могут способствовать выцветанию поверхности.

Пятна на пластике от шариковой ручки

Очень часто пластиковые поверхности становятся жертвой детских художеств. В частности, весьма непросто избавиться от рисунков, нанесенных ручкой. Те, кто сталкивался с этой проблемой, знают, как въедается паста. Важно заметить, что обычные методы не работают, зато эффективно можно удалить при помощи обычной спички. Для этого головку придется намочить, а затем тереть пятно, пока он не исчезнет. Образовавшиеся разводы достаточно смыть мыльным раствором.

Пятна на детской мебели

Чаще всего производители, изготавливая мебель для детей, отдают предпочтение пластику. Преимущество этого материала в легком уходе. Однако в применении поверхности могут получать пятна, которые весьма сложно удалять. Если от остатков пищи легко избавиться, то сложнее распрощаться с пятнами от красок для рисования. Часто, даже гуашь на водной основе может достаточно прочно въесться. Если обычные методы не помогают, можно обратиться к косметическим средствам. Они легко поддаются жидкостям для снятия макияжа. достаточно потереть проблемное место ваткой, смоченной в растворе. Оставить на несколько минут и протереть чистой тряпкой.

Пластиковые поверхности, к сожалению, бывают весьма маркими. К преимуществам же этого материала можно отнести простоту ухода. Если знать, как удалить пятна с пластика разного происхождения, можно жить и наслаждаться его преимуществами.