How to remove the smell of sweat from clothes without washing it

Posted by: 18.02.2018

Cosmetic companies are trying to come up with a universal remedy for sweat, but no matter how hard they try, especially in summer, the smell eats up much into the fabric. Bring it out is quite difficult, in most cases, the hostess just erase the thing, it loses its appearance, but they do not know any other way. But there are several methods to remove the smell of sweat without washing.

How to remove the unpleasant odor of sweat

To remove the smell of sweat without washing clothes you need to know the tricks used by experienced housewives.

Soda Based Method

This method is suitable in the case of not very intoxicated smell, it is quite simple, so you can repeat this procedure almost every day. In the place that smells the most, it is necessary to pour a thick layer of soda and rub it well into the fabric.

After that, leave the thing for the night and do not touch it. In the morning, you should just shake off the clothes from the soda and you can put them on again, the unpleasant odor of sweat will disappear, and the thing will remain in good condition.

Vinegar based process

Many fear that the vinegar will leave the color of the fabric, but this is not at all true information. This tool, on the contrary, maintains saturation and brightness of colors. Therefore, if a person does not know how to remove the smell from clothes without washing it, he can use ordinary vinegar, which must be applied to the problem area of ​​the fabric.

Flush this tool is not necessary, the thing just to dry, and then ventilate. This method is considered very good, even the persistent smell of sweat disappears.

Cool way

If it's summer, then you can put your T-shirt in the freezer. As it is known, when the temperature is below-zero, the bacteria disappear, and the unpleasant odor will also disappear. A few hours of finding clothes in the freezer are enough. Plus, in the summer it is much more pleasant to wear cool clothes.

Method based on a special solution

When a thing has a very strong aroma that cannot be simply removed, it is necessary to make a special solution with your own hands. For its preparation will require:

  • water - 4 st. l .;
  • ammonia - 4 Art. l .;
  • salt - 1 st. l.

Mix everything very thoroughly until the salt is completely dissolved. Then, with the help of a new sponge, apply the solution to the place where the smell of sweat is particularly eager. The mixture should be very well rubbed into the pollution, then everything must be washed off under cool running water.

But before using this method, the solution is recommended to put on the back of things and see what will be the reaction of paint. On poor-quality things, ammonia can eats paint, for this and you need to do this check.

Other ways to remove odor

If the above means for any reason did not help or it is not possible to apply them, and the question of how to remove the smell from the fabric without washing remains open, then citric acid or lemon juice will help. For one glass of water you need to take 1 Art. l acid, stir everything and put on the desired area of ​​things. If the smell remains, you can add a spoonful of vinegar to the solution and repeat the procedure.

When ammonia can not be applied to a particular thing, you can make a mixture of water and soda. On 200 ml of water, you need to add 80 g of salt, mix everything and rub into the place of pollution.

Sometimes you can use the usual dishwashing detergent; it removes greasy stains and dear oil well. After applying the detergent, after a few minutes it should be washed off with cold water.

Eliminating the smell of sweat on outerwear

Not everyone knows how to remove the smell of sweat from a down jacket without washing or other outerwear. To wash bulky jackets is a rather complicated process, and it is expensive to take dry cleaning every time. But fortunately many housewives have several methods to solve this problem.

Since in winter people sweat much less, sometimes just airing their jackets regularly enough outside. Thus, they not only get rid of the sweetheart, but also acquire a pleasant, fresh scent.

If there is no such possibility or the smell of sweat is still there, then it is recommended to stuff a large amount of paper or a regular newspaper with no need in a down jacket. Leave the clothes for at least a few hours, more is better. Paper very well absorbs various flavors, sweat, including, therefore, this method is considered to be quite effective.

How to remove the smell from clothes without washing

On outerwear, most often the smell remains on the problem areas: armpits, collars, cuffs. Therefore, it does not make sense to wash the entire jacket if it is clean everywhere, but an unpleasant odor has already appeared. If a person does not know how to remove the smell from clothes without washing, he needs to do the following manipulations:

  1. Dilute with ammonia in the proportion of 10 to 1. That is, on 1 l of water, you need 100 g alcohol.
  2. Add to the solution 1 tsp. salt.
  3. Mix everything.
  4. Apply the solution on a clean sponge or rag and first, somewhere on the back of the jacket, apply the mixture and see if the paint will not lose color.
  5. If everything went well, apply the solution to problem areas and rub it, after a while the smell of sweat disappears.

Household chemicals stores also sell special products that are designed to remove the unpleasant odor of sweat from outerwear. It is highly desirable to keep track of things and try to remove the unpleasant odor as quickly as possible, until it is strongly eaten.

How to wash off an unpleasant smell from clothes

If it is not possible to apply one of the methods described above, then you can slightly obstruct the place that most has an unpleasant sweaty smell. To do this, you must make a mixture of salt and dishwashing detergent, in proportion: 3 Art. l Salt on 1 Art. l washing. This solution should be applied to the contaminated area and slightly closed, then the solution should be washed off with warm water.

How to remove the smell from clothes without washing

How to prevent the smell of sweat on clothes

To avoid unpleasant odors on clothes, you must follow a few simple rules.

  1. Try to air clothes, than you can often.
  2. To dress according to the weather, if a person overheats, the smell of sweat eats into the fabric very quickly.
  3. Under the sweaters, it is desirable to wear a shirt, then the smell will remain on her, and this type of clothing can be washed more often than outerwear.
  4. The stores sell special lining for the armpit area. They absorb all the unpleasant odor and just need to be changed as needed.
  5. Monitor personal hygiene.
  6. In the summer, try to use clothes made from natural fabrics that are breathable, then a person will sweat less.

Remove the smell of sweat without washing

Conclusion

You need to know some secrets of how to remove the smell of sweat from clothes without washing. As soon as the clothing begins to produce unpleasant odors, it is necessary to take action immediately. At first, it is much easier to bring out the smell, than when he was already strongly ingrained in the structure of the fabric, then only washing with various conditioners that interrupt the aromas will help. But it is extremely undesirable to bring this to this, because with each wash the fabric loses its properties, and it becomes less attractive.

Similar articles
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как вывести запах пота с одежды не стирая ее


Косметические компании пытаются придумать универсальное средство от пота, но как бы они не старались, особенно в летнюю пору, запах сильно въедается в ткань. Вывести его достаточно сложно, в большинстве случаев, хозяйки просто стирают вещь, она теряет свой внешний вид, но другого способа они не знают. Но существует несколько методов, как убрать запах пота без стирки.

Как вывести неприятный аромат пота

Чтобы убрать запах пота без стирки с одежды необходимо знать хитрости, которыми пользуются опытные хозяйки.

Способ на основе соды

Данный метод подходит в случае не сильно въевшегося запаха, он достаточно прост, поэтому повторять такую процедуру можно практически каждый день. На место, которое больше всего пахнет потом, необходимо насыпать толстый слой соды и хорошо ее втереть в ткань.

После этого вещь оставить на ночь и не трогать ее. Утром следует просто отряхнуть одежду от соды и ее можно снова одевать, неприятный аромат пота исчезнет, а вещь останется в хорошем состоянии.

Способ на основе уксуса

Многие боятся, что уксус выест цвет ткани, но это совершенно не является правдивой информацией. Данное средство наоборот сохраняет насыщенность и яркость цветов. Поэтому если человек не знает, как вывести запах с одежды не стирая ее, он может воспользоваться обычным уксусом, который необходимо нанести на проблемный участок ткани.

Смывать данное средство нет необходимости, вещь просто высушить, а затем проветрить. Такой способ считается весьма хорошим, даже стойкий запах пота исчезает.

Холодный способ

Если на улице лето, то можно свою футболку положить в морозилку. Как известно при минусовой температуре бактерии исчезают, также исчезнет и неприятный душок. Достаточно нескольких часов нахождения одежды в морозильной камере. Плюс ко всему, летом намного приятней одевать прохладные вещи.

Способ на основе специального раствора

Когда вещь имеет очень сильный аромат, который просто так не удалить, то необходимо сделать специальный раствор своими руками. Для его приготовления потребуется:

  • вода – 4 ст. л.;
  • нашатырный спирт – 4 ст. л.;
  • соль – 1 ст. л.

Все очень тщательно перемешать до полного растворения соли. Затем при помощи новенькой губки, нанести раствор на то место, где особенно сильно въелся запах пота. Смесь следует очень хорошо втереть в загрязнение, затем все необходимо смыть под прохладной проточной водой.

Но перед использованием этого метода раствор рекомендуется нанести на обратную сторону вещи и посмотреть, какая будет реакция краски. На некачественных вещах, нашатырный спирт может выедать краску, для этого и необходимо сделать эту проверку.

Другие способы для удаления запаха

Если вышеописанные средства по какой-либо причине не помогли или нет возможности их применить, а вопрос как убрать запах из ткани без стирки остался открытым, то помогут лимонная кислота или лимонный сок. На один стакан воды нужно взять 1 ст. л. кислоты, все размешать и нанести на нужный участок вещи. Если душок остался, в раствор можно добавить ложку уксуса и повторить процедуру.

Когда нашатырный спирт нельзя наносить на конкретную вещь, то можно сделать смесь из воды и соды. На 200 мл воды необходимо добавить 80 г соли, все размешать и втирать в место загрязнения.

Иногда можно использовать обычное средство для мытья посуды, оно хорошо убирает жирные пятна и душок. После нанесения моющего, через несколько минут его необходимо смыть холодной водой.

Устранение запаха пота на верхней одежде

Как убрать запах пота с пуховика без стирки или другой верхней одежды знает не каждый. Стирать громоздкие куртки достаточно сложный процесс, а сдавать каждый раз в химчистку – дорого. Но к счастью многих хозяек есть несколько методов для решения этой проблемы.

Так как зимой люди потеют значительно меньше, иногда просто достаточно регулярно проветривать куртки на улице. Таким образом, они не только избавляются от душка, но и приобретают приятный, свежий аромат.

Если такой возможности нет или запах пота все равно остался, то рекомендуется внутрь пуховика напихать большое количество бумаги или обычной ненужной газеты. Оставить одежду минимум на несколько часов, больше – лучше. Бумага очень хорошо вбирает в себя различные ароматы, пота, в том числе, поэтому данный способ считается достаточно эффективным.

Как вывести запах с одежды не стирая

На верхней одежде чаще всего запах остается на проблемных зонах: подмышками, воротники, манжеты. Поэтому стирать всей куртки не имеет смысла, если она везде чистая, но уже появился неприятный душок. Если человек не знает, как убрать запах с одежды без стирки, ему необходимо сделать следующие манипуляции:

  1. Развести воду с нашатырным спиртом в пропорции 10 к 1. То есть на 1 л воды, необходимо 100 г спирта.
  2. Добавить в раствор 1 ч. л. соли.
  3. Все перемешать.
  4. Нанести раствор на чистую губку или тряпочку и предварительно, где-нибудь на обратной стороне куртки, нанести смесь и посмотреть, не будет ли краска терять цвет.
  5. Если все прошло хорошо, раствор наносим на проблемные места и растираем его, через некоторое время запах от пота исчезает.

В магазинах бытовой химии также продаются специальные средства, которые предназначены для удаления неприятного аромата пота с верхней одежды. Крайне желательно следить за вещами и стараться максимально быстро убирать неприятный аромат, пока он сильно не въелся.

Как отстирать неприятный запах с одежды

Если нет возможности применить один из вышеописанных методов, то можно немного застирать место, которое больше всего имеет неприятный потный запах. Для этого необходимо сделать смесь из поваренной соли и средства для мытья посуды, в пропорции: 3 ст. л. соли на 1 ст. л. моющего. Этот раствор нужно нанести на загрязненный участок и немного его застирать, затем раствор необходимо смыть теплой водой.

Как убрать запах из одежды не стирая

Как предотвратить появления запаха пота на одежде

Чтобы избежать неприятных ароматов на одежде, необходимо придерживаться нескольких простых правил.

  1. Стараться проветривать одежду, чем можно чаще.
  2. Одеваться по погоде, если человек перегревается, то запах пота очень быстро въедается в ткань.
  3. Под свитера желательно надевать майку, тогда душок будет оставаться на ней, а стирать данный тип одежды можно намного чаще, чем верхнюю одежду.
  4. В магазинах продаются специальные накладки для зоны подмышек. Они впитывают в себя весь неприятный аромат и их просто нужно менять по мере необходимости.
  5. Следить за личной гигиеной.
  6. Летом стараться пользоваться одеждой, изготовленной из натуральных тканей, которая хорошо пропускает воздух, тогда человек будет меньше потеть.

Убрать запах пота без стирки

Заключение

Необходимо знать некоторые секреты, как удалить запах пота с одежды без стирки. Как только одежда начинает издавать неприятные ароматы, необходимо сразу же принимать меры. Поначалу вывести душок намного легче, чем когда он уже сильно въелся в структуру ткани, тогда поможет только стирка с различными кондиционерами, которые перебивают ароматы. Но доводить до этого крайне нежелательно, ведь с каждой стиркой ткань теряет свои свойства, и она становится менее привлекательной.