How can you wash carrot juice from clothes and carpet?

Posted by: 27.01.2018

When mommies start to introduce babies first food, spots appear on their clothes. To put things in order, women begin to figure out how to wash carrot juice, since conventional means often do not cope with the problem.

First actions

Carrot puree and juice are excellent sources of vitamins for adults and children, so they should be included in the diet daily. Unfortunately, any awkward movement leads to bright yellow markings on the fabric.

  1. Many housewives know that in order to return the perfect look to clothes, such contaminants should be cleaned immediately.
  2. Before you wash the carrot juice, rub the fresh blots of households. soap and soak the thing in hot water.
  3. Wait about an hour and check the product. Usually there is no trace of yellowness.

If your clothes are made of light natural fabric, for example, from flax, boldly fill the stain with boiling water. This is a good way to wipe away carrot stains recently.

Purchased funds

With dried old marks boiling water can not cope. You will need a stronger tool. The stores offer a large selection of products for those who want to find a way to remove the stain from carrots.

Pay attention to domestic stain removers. For children's clothing is well suited "Ushasty Nyan." Its advantages are that:

  • it is effective at low temperature;
  • washes white and colored fabric;
  • does not contain chlorine and is safe for the child.

Before washing the stains from the carrot with it, moisten the thing and apply the gel on the dirt. After an hour, rinse and wash in the washing machine, as usual.

For any clothes suitable soap Antipyatnin. This inexpensive tool is made on the basis of bile, so it is easy to cope with the task of how to remove the stain from carrot juice. It is necessary to rub the soap blots thoroughly and wash in half an hour.

Positive feedback is received by the Dr. Beckmann product line. You can use the universal remedy of this company or purchase the “Fruit and Drinks” stain remover designed to clean the fabric from juices.

How to wash carrot juice

Improvised means

To get carrot puree and juice to wash out, it is not necessary to use household chemicals. You can use the tools that are at hand.

  1. You will help ordinary vinegar. Dissolve a large spoonful of substance in a glass of hot water and soak the blot with liquid. Then rub it with soap, thoroughly wash and rinse.
  2. If the stain is set a long time ago, and the fabric is of high-quality color, sprinkle soda with carrot prints and cover with vinegar. Immediately appear abundant foam, accompanied by hissing. Wait until the reaction is complete, and do the usual washing powder.
  3. Perfectly copes with the juice of citric acid. Pour it over the wet material, lightly rub the fabric into the fibers and wait a bit. After 15 minutes, the item can be sent to the machine.
  4. If you need a proven substance, than to wash the carrot puree from cotton clothes, try glycerin. Gently apply it to the fabric with a cotton swab and wash after 20 minutes.
  5. Clothes soiled with any vegetable juice can be saved with lactic acid. Pour a liter of warm whey or sour milk into a basin, immerse the dirty thing in it for 2-3 hours. Then remove, rinse and wash with chlorine free powder.

When there is nothing suitable at hand, and you do not know how to wash carrot juice from clothes, drop it on the Fairy blots for dishes. After 10 minutes, rub the fabric thoroughly and rinse with hot water.

If there are residual marks on clothes after washing, do not despair. Hang things to dry in the open air so that the sun's rays fall on the soiled places. Carotene under the influence of daylight and heat is destroyed, so after a few hours the markings will brighten and disappear.

How to wash carrots

Aggressive methods

Solve the problem of chronic pollution can be with the help of alcohol. It must be diluted with water in the same proportion and impregnated with a solution of blots. Apply the product several times at intervals of 15 minutes, and then send the clothes to the washing machine.

  1. What else to wash the carrots? Effective use of ammonia.
  2. Measure out 1 tsp. drug and stir in a liter of warm water.
  3. Spread the thing in the sink, from the seamy side, put a piece of thick cloth and soak soiled clothes.
  4. After one hour, rinse the material from the solution and wash it.

To remove stains from carrot puree simply using a special recipe. You need to mix 2 Art. l glycerin with 1 tsp. ammonia. To shake up solution, to process permanent pollution and in an hour to wash.

Instead of ammonia, glycerin can be diluted with vodka in the same proportion. This method is wonderful helps those who want to know how to wash carrots from clothes.

Reliable recipe

If the blots do not want to wash off, and you have no idea how to remove stains from carrot juice without a residue, you need to take drastic measures. You will need to prepare an original composition that copes with the most persistent prints from vegetables and fruits.

  1. Pour into the bowl so much hot water that it was enough for soaking the desired product.
  2. Pour 2 Art. l bleach "Bos", 2 Art. l vegetable oil and the same amount of powder for washing.
  3. Immerse the clothes and leave to soak overnight.
  4. In the morning, remove, rinse and unscrew.
  5. Then you will have to load the item into the drum and turn on the short wash cycle in the machine.

How to wash carrot stains

If the carrot juice is stained with white kitchen towels, you can boil them in this solution, wait until the water has cooled, and rinse. After such exposure, they will be perfectly clean. Thus, you will get rid not only of carrot stains, but also of other hardly removable contaminants.

Potassium permanganate from stains

It is permissible to use the folk method for white or high-quality dyed fabrics. Many women, discussing the secrets of washing in forums on the Internet, argue that for white T-shirts, diapers, bibs, this method is not to be found.

  1. To use it, fill the basin with heated water, dissolve in it so much manganese that the liquid becomes a light pink shade.
  2. Make sure that all the crystals are dissolved in water, otherwise you can spoil the clothes.
  3. Before you remove the spots of carrot juice, well lather the thing with soap or stir in a pink liquid glass of powder.
  4. Soak contaminated products for several hours, and preferably overnight. Do not be disturbed by the dark shade of water, it will not spoil the crystal whiteness of the fabric.
  5. Having sustained time, make rinsing and continue to wash a thing in the machine automatic.

If you want to remove the carrot trace from the colored natural fabric, act differently. Dissolve a couple of crystals in a small amount of liquid. Moisten a cotton wool in a pink solution, carefully treat the area of ​​contamination and lubricate it with soap. Do not be alarmed when the stain darkens. Wait for 1 hour. Soak a clean cloth with peroxide and wipe the blots. After that, wash the thing and it will become perfectly clean.

How to help the carpet?

By negligence, kids often spill bright juice on the carpet. If this happens, try not to delay cleaning. Blot the pool on the carpet with paper or cloth. If the child has turned over a plate of mashed potatoes, collect an orange mass. Pour the Fae spoon into the 0.5 ml of water, lather, apply the composition to the bristle, brush, rinse and dry.

  1. You can fill the fresh mark on the carpet with table salt. She will absorb most of the coloring matter. After a quarter of an hour, collect it with a vacuum cleaner. Combine vinegar with water in the 1: 2 ratio and treat residual dirt on the carpet.
  2. When the spot on the palace has dried out, it will take more effort to remove. Clean it with a concentrated soap solution, collect the foam, go over the pile with a cloth dipped in alcohol, and fill it with soda. After one hour, remove it with a vacuum cleaner.

If you do not know how to remove carrot stains, prepare a cleaning paste. Pour into a bowl of 2 Art. l “Fae”, add to it the 1 Art. l baking soda and mix. Take a soft brush and apply the product onto the soiled carpet pile. After an hour you will have to wash the coating with water and dry it with a hairdryer.

Carrot juice is deeply embedded in the fibers of the fabric and in the flooring. But if you quickly take action and do the removal of pollution, the problem can be solved without much effort.

Similar articles

Чем можно отстирать сок от моркови с одежды и коврового покрытия


Когда мамочки начинают вводить малышам первый прикорм, на одежде появляются пятна. Чтобы привести в порядок вещи, женщины начинают выяснять, чем отстирать морковный сок, так как обычные средства часто не справляются с проблемой.

Первые действия

Морковное пюре и сок – прекрасные источники витаминов для взрослых и малышей, поэтому их надо включать в рацион ежедневно. К сожалению, любое неловкое движение приводит к возникновению ярких желтых отметин на ткани.

  1. Многие хозяйки знают: для того чтобы вернуть одежде идеальный вид, такие загрязнения нужно очищать сразу.
  2. Перед тем, как отстирать морковный сок, натрите свежие кляксы хоз. мылом и замочите вещь в горячей воде.
  3. Подождите около часа и проверьте изделие. Обычно от желтизны не остается и следа.

Если испачкалась одежда из светлой натуральной ткани, например, изо льна, смело залейте пятно кипятком. Это хороший способ, чтобы отстирать пятна от моркови, поставленные недавно.

Покупные средства

С засохшими застарелыми отметинами кипяток не справится. Вам понадобится средство посильнее. В магазинах представлен большой выбор продукции для тех, кто хочет найти способ, как вывести пятно от моркови.

Обратите внимание на отечественные пятновыводители. Для детской одежды хорошо подходит «Ушастый нянь». Его преимущества в том, что:

  • он эффективен при низкой температуре;
  • отстирывает белую и цветную ткань;
  • не содержит хлор и безопасен для ребенка.

Прежде, чем отстирать пятна от моркови с его помощью, увлажните вещь и нанесите гель на загрязнение. Через час сполосните и постирайте в стиральной машине, как обычно.

Для любой одежды подходит мыло «Антипятнин». Это недорогое средство сделано на основе желчи, поэтому легко справляется с задачей, как вывести пятно от морковного сока. Нужно хорошенько натереть мылом кляксы и через полчаса постирать.

Позитивные отзывы получает линейка продукции «Доктор Бекманн». Вы можете воспользоваться универсальным средством этой фирмы или приобрести пятновыводитель «Фрукты и напитки», предназначенный для очистки ткани от соков.

Как отстирать морковный сок

Подручные средства

Чтобы заставить отстираться морковное пюре и сок, необязательно брать на вооружение бытовую химию. Можно воспользоваться средствами, которые есть под рукой.

  1. Вам поможет обычный уксус. Растворите в стакане горячей воды большую ложку вещества и пропитайте жидкостью кляксу. Потом натрите ее мылом, тщательно простирните и выполощите.
  2. Если пятно поставлено давно, а ткань качественно окрашена, присыпьте морковный отпечаток содой и залейте столовым уксусом. Сразу появится обильная пена, сопровождающаяся шипением. Подождите, пока реакция закончится, и займитесь обычной стиркой порошком.
  3. Отлично справляется с соком лимонная кислота. Насыпьте ее на влажный материал, слегка вотрите в волокна ткани и немного подождите. Через 15 минут вещь можно отправить в машинку.
  4. Если нужно проверенное вещество, чем отстирать морковное пюре с одежды из хлопка, попробуйте глицерин. Аккуратно нанесите его на ткань ватным тампоном и через 20 минут произведите стирку.
  5. Испачканную любым овощным соком одежду можно спасти молочной кислотой. Налейте в тазик литр теплой сыворотки или простокваши, погрузите в нее грязную вещь на 2-3 часа. После достаньте, прополощите и постирайте порошком без хлора.

Когда под рукой нет ничего подходящего, и вы не знаете, как отстирать морковный сок с одежды, капните на кляксы «Фейри» для посуды. Через 10 минут тщательно потрите ткань и прополощите под струей горячей воды.

Если после стирки на одежде наблюдаются остаточные следы, не отчаивайтесь. Повесьте вещи сушиться на свежем воздухе так, чтобы на испачканные места попадали солнечные лучи. Каротин под влиянием дневного света и тепла разрушается, поэтому через несколько часов отметины посветлеют и исчезнут.

Чем отстирать морковь

Агрессивные методы

Решить проблему застарелого загрязнения можно с помощью спирта. Его надо развести водой в одинаковой пропорции и пропитать раствором кляксы. Нанесите средство несколько раз с периодичностью в 15 минут, а потом отправьте одежду в стиральную машину.

  1. Чем еще отстирать морковь? Эффективно использование нашатыря.
  2. Отмерьте 1 ч. л. препарата и размешайте в литре теплой воды.
  3. Разложите вещь в раковине, с изнаночной стороны подложите кусок плотной ткани и промочите испачканную одежду.
  4. Через час прополощите материал от раствора и постирайте.

Выводить пятна от морковного пюре просто, используя специальный рецепт. Понадобится смешать 2 ст. л. глицерина с 1 ч. л. нашатыря. Взболтать раствор, обработать стойкое загрязнение и через час постирать.

Вместо нашатырного спирта глицерин можно разбавить водкой в одинаковой пропорции. Этот способ замечательно помогает тем, кто хочет знать, как отстирать морковь с одежды.

Надежный рецепт

Если кляксы не хотят отстирываться, и вы не представляете, как вывести пятна от морковного сока без остатка, нужно принимать радикальные меры. Вам понадобится приготовить оригинальный состав, который справляется с самыми стойкими отпечатками от овощей и фруктов.

  1. Налейте в миску столько горячей воды, чтобы ее хватило для замачивания нужного изделия.
  2. Засыпьте туда 2 ст. л. отбеливателя «Бос», 2 ст. л. растительного масла и столько же порошка для стирки.
  3. Погрузите одежду и оставьте отмокать в течение ночи.
  4. Утром достаньте, прополощите и выкрутите.
  5. Потом вам останется загрузить вещь в барабан и включить короткий цикл стирки в машинке.

Как отстирать пятна от моркови

Если морковный сок испачкал белые кухонные полотенца, вы можете прокипятить их в этом растворе, подождать, пока вода остынет, и прополоскать. После такого воздействия они станут идеально чистые. Таким образом, вы избавитесь не только от морковных пятен, но и от других трудновыводимых загрязнений.

Марганцовка от пятен

Использовать народный способ допустимо для белых или качественно окрашенных тканей. Многие женщины, обсуждая на форумах в сети секреты стирки, утверждают, что для белых маек, пеленок, слюнявчиков лучше этого метода не найти.

  1. Чтобы воспользоваться им, наполните таз нагретой водой, растворите в ней столько марганца, чтобы жидкость приобрела светло-розовый оттенок.
  2. Проследите, чтобы все кристаллы растворились в воде, иначе можно испортить одежду.
  3. Перед тем, как вывести пятна морковного сока, хорошо намыльте вещь хозяйственным мылом или размешайте в розовой жидкости стакан порошка.
  4. Замочите загрязненные изделия на несколько часов, а лучше на ночь. Пусть вас не тревожит темный оттенок воды, он не испортит кристальную белизну ткани.
  5. Выдержав время, произведите полоскание и продолжите отстирывать вещь в машинке автомат.

Если нужно удалить морковный след с цветной натуральной ткани, действуйте иначе. Разведите пару кристаллов в небольшом количестве жидкости. Смочите в розовом растворе вату, аккуратно обработайте участок загрязнения и смажьте его мылом. Не пугайтесь, когда пятно потемнеет. Подождите 1 час. Пропитайте чистую тряпочку перекисью и протрите кляксы. После этого постирайте вещь, и она станет безупречно чистой.

Как помочь ковру?

Малыши по неосторожности часто проливают яркий сок на ковер. Если такое случилось, постарайтесь не откладывать уборку. Промокните лужицу на ковре бумагой или тканью. Если ребенок перевернул тарелку с пюре, соберите оранжевую массу. Влейте в 0.5 мл воды ложечку «Фейри», вспеньте, нанесите состав на ворс, почистите щеткой, смойте и высушите.

  1. Можно засыпать свежий след на ковре поваренной солью. Она вберет в себя большую часть красящего вещества. Через четверть часа соберите ее пылесосом. Соедините уксус с водой в соотношении 1:2 и обработайте остаточное загрязнение на ковре.
  2. Когда пятно на паласе успело подсохнуть, понадобится больше усилий для выведения. Почистите его концентрированным мыльным раствором, соберите пену, пройдитесь по ворсу тряпочкой, смоченной в спирте, и засыпьте загрязнение содой. Через час удалите ее с помощью пылесоса.

Если вы не знаете, чем вывести морковные пятна, приготовьте чистящую пасту. Налейте в мисочку 2 ст. л. «Фейри», добавьте к нему 1 ст. л. пищевой соды и перемешайте. Возьмите мягкую щетку и нанесите средство на загрязненный ковровый ворс. По истечении часа вам останется вымыть покрытие водой и высушить феном.

Морковный сок глубоко встраивается в волокна ткани и в напольное покрытие. Но, если быстро принять меры и заняться удалением загрязнения, проблему можно решить, не прилагая больших усилий.