How to wash a military uniform so that it does not sit down and fade?

Posted by: 16.11.2017

Immediately it is worth noting the fact that there are several types of similar clothing, which differ in their purpose and have corresponding characteristics. Therefore, you should first consider how to wash the uniform of a police officer and clothes for everyday wear, and then go to the types of specialized uniforms.

Washing police uniforms and casual wear

For all types of clothes we will consider options using a washing machine. However, the process itself will have to be divided into two points, which is typical for such clothes. The fact is that the question of how to erase a police uniform in a typewriter should be considered only after proper soaking. From this and will depend on the quality of work performed.

How to wash a police uniform

Soaking clothes

Many questions about how to erase the form of the police or military related to the fact that after washing clothes sit down or fade. Therefore, it is very important to make the correct soaking in order to fix the fabric and paint on it. This technique can be considered universal and use it for all types of clothing.

  1. First you need to dilute the vinegar in the water. Many tutorials telling how to erase the MOE form suggest using the proportions 1: 1, but this is not worth doing. For one glass of vinegar you need 10 liters of water.
  2. The liquid should be at room temperature. No heat.
  3. The clothes are placed in a container with water and soaked for 20 minutes. After that, the colors on it should become brighter, more contrast and get a good fixation.
  4. Then things are washed with cold water and you can go to the item that describes how to wash office uniforms.

It is important to note that this soaking helps to fix the dye, which was poorly performed in production. However, if the paint itself does not correspond to the material used or a marriage was made, then nothing will be done to correct the situation.

How to wash office form

Unlike field clothes, the fabric of such products can not boast of high strength and practicality. She can sit down while washing and can even shrink in some places. Therefore, it is very important to determine the temperature at which to wash the military uniform.

On modern washing machines there are a lot of different modes that can be used for such clothes. The main thing is that the water temperature does not exceed 40 degrees.

Also, when answering the question of how to erase the form, many experts recommend almost completely abandon the spin. It is better to make it by hand, and when drying the product under it set the capacity for draining the liquid.

How to wash camouflage uniforms or field clothes

When asking how to wash a military uniform, many users are referring to clothing that is used at landfills or during combat operations. The fact is that the level of pollution of such things is quite high. There may be blood stains, traces of grass, grease stains from equipment or gun oil, as well as ordinary dirt and dust.

  1. First of all, the clothes are soaked. Acetic solution is used for this, but this time it is possible to add a small amount of laundry detergent or rubbed soap. In water, clothes are kept for about 40 minutes.
  2. Then separately stained areas with stains also applying soap. Some of the military, telling how to wash camouflage uniforms, offer a slightly different way. They put things on the bottom of the bath, straightening them on the surface, and fall asleep with hand-washing powder. Then with the help of a brush, the clothes are carefully ground, forming a lot of foam.
  3. In the next step, the product is rinsed and placed in a washing machine.
  4. This item is not necessary to perform, but with it the form gets a pleasant smell and a pleasant to the touch quality. Therefore, we put on a typewriter rinsing mode and produce it using the air conditioner. It is important to remember that we are talking about military clothing, and it should not smell too much and defiant. Therefore, air conditioning should choose a neutral.

How to wash camouflage

The advice and recommendations of specialists in this field boil down to the fact that before you make certain actions with clothes, you should study the labels that are sewn on it. Usually they indicate the optimal modes of washing and other processing.

Similar articles

Как постирать военную форму, чтобы она не села и не полиняла?


Сразу стоит отметить тот факт, что существует несколько типов подобной одежды, которые отличаются по своему назначению и имеют соответствующие характеристики. Поэтому следует, сначала рассмотреть вопрос о том, как стирать форму полицейского и одежду для повседневного ношения, а потом перейти к типам специализированного обмундирования.

Стирка полицейской формы и повседневной одежды

Для всех типов одежды будем рассматривать варианты с использованием стиральной машины. Однако сам процесс придется распределить на два пункта, что характерно для такой одежды. Дело в том, что вопрос о том, как стирать полицейскую форму в машинке следует рассматривать только после правильного замачивания. От этого и будет зависеть качество выполненных работ.

Как стирать форму полицейского

Замачивание одежды

Многие вопросы по поводу как стирать форму полиции или военных связаны с тем, что после стирки одежда садится или выцветает. Поэтому очень важно произвести правильное замачивание, чтобы закрепить ткань и краску на ней. Данную методику можно считать универсальной и использовать ее для всех типов одежды.

  1. Для начала необходимо развести уксус в воде. Многие пособия, рассказывающие, как стирать форму МЧС, советуют использовать пропорции 1:1, но этого делать не стоит. На один стакан уксуса нужно 10 литров воды.
  2. Жидкость должна быть комнатной температуры. Никакого нагрева.
  3. Одежду помещают в емкость с водой и замачивают на 20 минут. После чего краски на ней должны стать ярче, контрастней и получить хорошую фиксацию.
  4. Далее вещи промывают холодной водой и можно переходить к пункту, который описывает, как стирать офисную военную форму.

Важно отметить, что такое замачивание помогает произвести фиксацию красителя, которую некачественно выполнили на производстве. Однако если сама краска не соответствует использованному материалу или был произведен брак, то ничем ситуацию исправить не получится.

Как постирать офисную форму

В отличие от полевой одежды, ткань таких изделий не может похвастаться высокой прочностью и практичностью. Она садиться при стирке и даже может сжаться в некоторых местах. Поэтому очень важно определиться с тем, при какой температуре стирать военную форму.

На современных стиральных машинах существует масса различных режимов, которые можно использовать для такого белья. Главное чтобы температура воды не превышала 40 градусов.

Также отвечая на вопрос о том, как стирать форму, многие специалисты рекомендуют практически полностью отказаться от отжима. Его лучше произвести руками, а при сушке изделия под него устанавливают емкость для стекания жидкости.

Как стирать камуфляжную форму или полевую одежду

Задавая вопрос о том, как стирать военную форму, многие пользователи имеют в виду одежду, которая используется на полигонах или при ведении боевых действий. Дело в том, что уровень загрязнения таких вещей довольно высок. На одежде могут быть пятна крови, следы от травы, жирные пятна от техники или оружейного масла, а также обычная грязь и пыль.

  1. Прежде всего, одежду замачивают. Для этого используют уксусный раствор, но в этот раз в него можно добавить небольшое количество стирального порошка или натертого мыла. В воде одежду выдерживают около 40 минут.
  2. Далее отдельно застируют участки с пятнами также применяя хозяйственное мыло. Некоторые военные, рассказывая о том, как стирать камуфляжную форму, предлагают немного другой способ. Они укладывают вещи на дно ванны, расправляя их по поверхности, и засыпают порошком для ручной стирки. Затем при помощи щетки одежду тщательно растирают, образуя много пены.
  3. На следующем этапе изделие ополаскивают и помещают в стиральную машину.
  4. Данный пункт выполнять необязательно, но при нем форма получает приятный запах и приятное на ощупь качество. Поэтому выставляем на машинке режим ополаскивания и производим его с использованием кондиционера. Важно помнить, что речь идет о военной одежде, и она не должна пахнуть слишком сильно и вызывающе. Поэтому кондиционер стоит подбирать нейтральный.

Как стирать камуфляжную форму

Советы и рекомендации специалистов в данной области сводятся к тому, что прежде чем производить с одеждой определенные действия стоит изучить ярлыки, которые на нее нашиты. Обычно на них указываются оптимальные режимы стирки и другой обработки.