How to wash the foundation with clothes, than to remove the stain?

Posted by: 25.01.2018

The foundation is an excellent cosmetic. It allows you to hide the imperfections of the skin and give it a pleasant even shade, but, unfortunately, it can leave hardly visible marks on the blouse, jacket, turtleneck or jacket. And then the woman faces a difficult task: how to wash the foundation with clothes.

Most of its species contain fatty base and dye. The easiest way to remove the cream is water based. If the contamination is fresh, then you can simply wash the thing with a stain remover.

But the fat itself leaves a poorly removable mark, and in combination with a dye, it can seriously damage clothes. Moreover, the darker and richer the color of the cream, the harder it is to wash it.

How to remove the stain from the foundation with the help of special tools

Each housewife knows different types of cleaning substances that can be bought in the departments of household chemicals. The degree of effectiveness of these means, of course, is different, and not all of them are able to cope with the stain of the tonalnich, especially if it is old, stubborn. However, fresh contamination can be washed off with them.

Soap "Antipyatnin"

This is one of the types of soap, specially designed to remove stains. Judging by the comments of women in various forums, "Antipyatnin" is able to cope with various contaminants, including from makeup.

How to remove the stain of foundation with the help of "Antipyatnina."

  1. Wet soiled place and soap, or lather a small rag.
  2. Lather a spot of soiled cloth.
  3. Vigorously rubbing with your hands, as if you are stitching.
  4. Wash off the soap along with the washed toner under the tap. In this case it is not necessary to erase the whole thing.

Stain removers like Vanish

Chemicals such as Vanish, Amway or K2R are usually added to the water during washing. But if the contamination is problematic, namely, traces of the foundation are applied to them, then the soiled thing must first be soaked in water with such powder for a few hours. Better yet, dissolve the product, for example, Vanish in a small amount of water, pour over the soiled area of ​​fabric and leave for an hour and a half. And then wash it by hand or in a washing machine.

Chemical, soluble substances are not suitable for all fabrics, for example, natural silk or wool, it is better not to clean them. In addition, when removing stale stains from colored fabrics, there is a high risk that the place of pollution will lose its brightness.

Hard stain removers

They are produced in the form of pencils, so they are convenient to use, especially if there is no desire or ability to erase the whole thing as a whole. But the problem of how to clean the stains from the foundation, hard stain removers are unlikely to solve. They can be effective only if the water-based toner is fresh and pollution is fresh.

How to wash the foundation with clothes

How can we remove the stain from the foundation: folk ways

The action of substances offered by the chemical industry is often unpredictable and does not guarantee the removal of contamination from the tonnage. Moreover, after washing, the fat and dye can be absorbed into the fibers of the fabric, and getting rid of them will become much more difficult. Therefore, the question of how to wash the foundation with clothes is very relevant.

Powders or liquids such as Vanish should be used to remove stains from synthetic fabrics, they are erased much better than natural materials. But for cleaning cotton, flax, wool or silk, such tools are ineffective. But do not get upset and panic - there are a lot of ways with the help of which you can save a tonal-stained thing. They are the result of numerous experiments of women, faced with the problem of how to remove the stain from the foundation.

Makeup remover

Since these tools are designed to remove cosmetics, their use in order to get rid of the annoying greasy trail is quite logical. On the one hand, makeup removers dissolve both grease and dye, and dirt. And on the other - they do not contain caustic substances that can damage or discolor the fabric.

To remove the stain, it is necessary to apply a liquid, for example, micellar water, on a cotton pad and gently wipe the contaminated area. It helps a lot if the trail is fresh. But the tonalka is different, the better and more stable the cream, the harder it is to remove it, especially if it had time to soak into the fabric.

Dishwashing liquid

They are also designed to break down fat, so they are well removed from the clothing of various greasy stains, including from cosmetics. For these purposes, it is better to use quality tools, such as Fairy, but sometimes they give a good effect and cheaper ones.

How to wash the cream with clothes using Fairy? Very simple.

  1. Apply liquid to the contaminated area.
  2. Leave for a couple of hours, and if the spot is fresh, then half an hour is enough.
  3. Wash clothes with regular powder and dry.
  4. If the fat trail still remains, then you can repeat the procedure.

Refined gasoline

To remove contamination from the foundation, gasoline is also used, but not automobile, but special, purified. It is sold in hardware stores and, by the way, practically has no smell.

Gasoline should be dropped on the stained place, press the cotton pads against it from the front and the seamy side and, holding fingers with your fingers, hold it a little. And then the thing should be washed, better with your hands, paying attention to the place of pollution.

Dry cleaning

There are situations when it is undesirable or difficult to erase a thing stained with a toner. For example, how to wash the foundation from a jacket, down jacket or cashmere coat? There are several ways you can call dry cleaning.

1 method. Ammonia and soda

  1. Apply liquid ammonia solution (10%) onto two cotton napkins or a tampon.
  2. Attach the tampons to the contaminated place on the fabric on both sides - the front and the back, press it tightly and rub it a little.
  3. Leave the tampons on the stain for a few minutes.
  4. Remove the napkins and sprinkle the soiled place with baking soda.
  5. After that, carefully shake off the soda with a stiff brush. Dirt should disappear.

2 method. Starch

Sometimes it is possible to remove the stain from the toner with a woolly, fleecy thing with the help of regular starch. To do this, simply sprinkle it plentifully on the contaminated place, and then gently shake and brush.

3 method. Medical alcohol

Medical alcohol can be effective for removing fresh trace from fur products, for example, from a fur coat, or from dense fabric into which the cream is not able to be absorbed quickly. To remove contamination, wipe the stain with cotton swab moistened with alcohol.

If, nevertheless, there are fears that as a result of self-removal of stains, the thing may suffer, then it is better to give it to the dry-cleaner using professional methods.

How to wash the foundation with white clothes

Removing stains from a white blouse or shirt has always been considered a serious problem. Indeed, the spots, including those from cosmetics, are more noticeable on them and seem to even appear more often. However, in some cases, it is easier to wash white things than colored or black ones.

The fact is that when washing white clothes, you can safely use bleach. For example, the universal "barefoot" is suitable for both cotton and synthetics, since it does not contain chlorine. But chlorine-containing agents can only be used to remove stains from things from natural fabrics - flax and cotton.

Traces of foundation left over on white things after washing with bleach can be rubbed with a swab moistened with hydrogen peroxide, and then rinsed.

Black and denim clothes

When choosing what to wash the foundation with black clothes, be careful. Black fabric is extremely sensitive to the effects of stain removers, which can lead to partial dissolution and leaching of dye from fabric fibers. As a result, instead of a greasy trace from tonals, you can get a faded bright spot. Therefore, to remove dirt from black things, it is better to use dishwashing liquid or gasoline.

Along with black fabric, one of the most problematic is jeans. First, high-quality denim is a dense fabric with a special type of interlacing of fibers. Fat is not immediately absorbed into it, but it remains for a long time. Therefore, it is better to remove the trace from the toner as soon as it appeared.

Secondly, traditionally, the color of the denim is not too durable, so when using strong stain removers, it sheds. In fact, this fabric should shed and wipe, but in accordance with the designer's idea, and not random blunders.

Answering the question of how to wash the foundation from jeans is easy, but not all means are suitable for this. The following are the safest:

  • cosmetical tools;
  • dishwashing liquid;
  • ammonia and soda;
  • petrol.

Removing stains from toning depends not only on the characteristics of the material of clothing, but also on the cream itself. Cosmetics of different companies differ in composition, therefore it is difficult to recommend a universal remedy. You may have to try several different ways before you manage to wash the cream from the clothes. But such a method is sure to be found, and the good thing will be saved and will serve you for a long time.

Similar articles

Как отстирать тональный крем с одежды, чем удалить пятно?

Тональный крем – отличное косметическое средство. Он позволяет скрыть недостатки кожи и придать ей приятный ровный оттенок, но, к сожалению, может оставить трудновыводимые следы на блузке, пиджаке, водолазке или куртке. И тогда перед женщиной встает непростая задача: как отстирать тональный крем с одежды.

Большинство его видов содержат жировую основу и краситель. Проще всего удалить крем на водной основе. Если загрязнение свежее, то можно просто постирать вещь с пятновыводителем.

А вот жир и сам по себе оставляет плохо удаляемый след, а в сочетании с красителем, может серьезно испортить одежду. Причем, чем темнее и насыщеннее цвет крема, тем сложнее его отстирать.

Как вывести пятно от тонального крема с помощью специальных средств

Каждой хозяйке известны различные виды чистящих веществ, которые можно купить в отделах бытовой химии. Степень эффективности у этих средств, конечно, разная, и не все они способны справиться с пятном от тональника, особенно если оно старое, въевшееся. Однако свежее загрязнение можно отстирать и ими.

Мыло «Антипятнин»

Это один из видов хозяйственного мыла, специально, предназначенный для выведения пятен. Судя по комментариям женщин на различных форумах, «Антипятнин» способен справиться с различными загрязнениями, в том числе, и от декоративной косметики.

Как удалить пятно от тонального крема при помощи «Антипятнина».

  1. Намочить загрязненное место и мыло, или намылить небольшую тряпочку.
  2. Намылить участок испачканной ткани.
  3. Энергично потереть руками, как при застирывании.
  4. Смыть мыло вместе с отстиранной тоналкой под струей воды. Всю вещь в этом случае стирать необязательно.

Пятновыводители типа Vanish

Химические средства такие, как Vanish, Amway или K2R, обычно добавляются в воду при стирке. Но если загрязнение проблемное, а именно к ним относятся следы от тонального крема, то испачканную вещь надо сначала замочить в воде с таким порошком на несколько часов. А еще лучше, растворить средство, например, Vanish в небольшом количестве воды, полить на испачканный участок ткани и оставить на час- полтора. А уже потом выстирать вручную или в стиральной машине.

Химические, растворимые вещества подходят не для всех тканей, например, натуральный шелк или шерсть ими лучше не чистить. Кроме этого, при выведении застаревшего пятна с цветных тканей велик риск того, что место загрязнение потеряет яркость цвета.

Твердые пятновыводители

Они выпускаются в виде карандашей, поэтому ими удобно пользоваться, особенно если нет желания или возможности стирать всю вещь целиком. Но проблему, как отстирать пятна от тонального крема, твердые пятновыводители вряд ли решат. Они могут оказаться эффективными, только если тоналка на водной основе, и загрязнение свежее.

Чем отстирать тональный крем с одежды

Чем можно вывести пятно от тонального крема: народные способы

Действие веществ, предлагаемых химической промышленностью часто непредсказуемо и не гарантирует удаление загрязнения от тональника. Более того, после стирки жир и краситель могут впитаться в волокна ткани, и избавиться от них станет намного сложнее. Поэтому вопрос, чем отстирать тональный крем с одежды, очень актуален.

Порошками или жидкостями типа Vanish стоит пользоваться для удаления пятен с синтетических тканей, они стираются значительно лучше натуральных материалов. А вот для чистки хлопка, льна, шерсти или шелка такие средства малоэффективны. Но не стоит расстраиваться и впадать в панику – способов, с помощью которых можно спасти испачканную тоналкой вещь, много. Они – итог многочисленных экспериментов женщин, столкнувшихся с проблемой, как убрать пятно от тонального крема.

Средства для снятия макияжа

Так как эти средства предназначены для удаления косметики, то использование их для того, чтобы избавиться от досадного жирного следа, вполне логично. С одной стороны, жидкости для снятия макияжа растворяют и жир, и краситель, и грязь. А с другой – они не содержат едких веществ, способных повредить или обесцветить ткань.

Для удаления пятна необходимо нанести жидкость, например, мицеллярную воду на ватный диск и аккуратно протереть загрязненное место. Это хорошо помогает, если след свежий. Но тоналка бывает разная, чем более качественный и устойчивый крем, тем сложнее его удалить, тем более, если он успел впитаться в ткань.

Средства для мытья посуды

Они тоже предназначены для расщепления жира, поэтому хорошо удаляют с одежды различные сальные пятна, в том числе, и от косметики. Для этих целей лучше использовать качественные средства, например, Fairy, но иногда хороший эффект дают и более дешевые.

Как отстирать крем с одежды с помощью Fairy? Очень просто.

  1. Нанести жидкость на загрязненное место.
  2. Оставить на пару часов, а если пятно свежее, то хватит и получаса.
  3. Выстирать одежду с обычным порошком и высушить.
  4. Если жирный след еще остался, то можно повторить процедуру.

Очищенный бензин

Для удаления загрязнения от тонального крема используют также бензин, только не автомобильный, а специальный, очищенный. Он продается в хозяйственных магазинах и, кстати, практически не имеет запаха.

Бензином следует капнуть на испачканное место, прижать к нему ватные диски с лицевой и изнаночной стороны и, зажав пальцами, немного подержать. А затем вещь следует постирать, лучше руками, уделяя внимание месту загрязнения.

Сухая очистка

Бывают ситуации, когда стирать испачканную тоналкой вещь нежелательно или затруднительно. Например, как отстирать тональный крем от куртки, пуховика или кашемирового пальто? Есть несколько способов, которые можно назвать сухой очисткой.

Способ 1. Нашатырный спирт и сода

  1. Раствор нашатырного спирта (10%-ный) нанести на две ватных салфетки или тампона.
  2. Приложить тампоны к загрязненному месту на ткани с двух сторон – лицевой и изнаночной, плотно прижать и немного потереть.
  3. Оставить тампоны на пятне на несколько минут.
  4. Убрать салфетки и присыпать испачканное место пищевой содой.
  5. После этого соду тщательно стряхнуть жесткой щеткой. Грязь должна исчезнуть.

Способ 2. Крахмал

Иногда удалить пятно от тоналки с шерстяной, ворсистой вещи можно с помощью обычного крахмала. Для этого достаточно просто обильно посыпать его на загрязненное место, а потом аккуратно стряхнуть и почистить щеткой.

Способ 3. Медицинский спирт

Медицинский спирт может оказаться эффективным для удаления свежего следа с меховых изделий, например, с шубы, или с плотной ткани, в которую крем не способен быстро впитываться. Для удаления загрязнения достаточно аккуратно вытереть пятно ваткой, смоченной в спирте.

Если все же есть опасения, что в результате самостоятельного удаления пятен, вещь может пострадать, то лучше отдать ее в химчистку, где используются профессиональные методы.

Как отстирать тональный крем с белой одежды

Удаление пятен с белой блузки или рубашки всегда считалось серьезной проблемой. Действительно, пятна, в том числе и от косметики, на них заметнее и, кажется, даже появляются чаще. Однако в ряде случаев отстирать белые вещи проще, чем цветные или черные.

Дело в том, что при стирке белой одежды можно без опасения использовать отбеливатели. Например, универсальный «БОС» годится как для хлопка, так и для синтетики, так как не содержит хлора. А вот хлоросодержащие средства можно использовать только для выведения пятен с вещей из натуральных тканей – льна и хлопка.

Следы от тонального крема, оставшиеся на белых вещах после стирки с отбеливателем, можно потереть тампоном, смоченным перекисью водорода, а потом прополоскать.

Одежда из черной и джинсовой ткани

Выбирая чем отстирать тональный крем с черной одежды, следует соблюдать осторожность. Черная ткань чрезвычайно чувствительна к воздействию пятновыводителей, которые могут привести к частичному растворению и вымыванию краски из волокон ткани. В результате вместо жирного следа от тоналки можно получить линялое светлое пятно. Поэтому для удаления загрязнений с черных вещей лучше использовать жидкость для мытья посуды или бензин.

Наряду с черной тканью, одной из самых проблемных является джинса. Во-первых, качественный деним – это плотная ткань с особым типом переплетения волокон. Жир не сразу в нее впитывается, но зато надолго остается. Следовательно, удалять след от тоналки лучше сразу, как он появился.

Во-вторых, традиционно окраска джинсовой ткани не слишком прочная, поэтому при использовании сильных пятновыводителей джинса линяет. Вообще-то, эта ткань и должна линять и вытираться, но в соответствии с замыслом дизайнера, а не беспорядочными ляпками.

Ответить на вопрос, чем отстирать тональный крем от джинсов, несложно, но для этого подходят не все средства. К наиболее безопасным относятся следующие:

  • косметические средства;
  • жидкость для мытья посуды;
  • нашатырный спирт и сода;
  • бензин.

Удаление пятен от тоналки зависит не только от особенностей материала одежды, но и от самого крема. Косметика разных фирм отличается по составу, поэтому трудно рекомендовать универсальное средство. Возможно, придется попробовать несколько разных способов, прежде чем удастся отстирать крем с одежды. Но такой способ обязательно найдется, и хорошая вещь будет спасена и еще долго вам послужит.