How to wash a faded thing - popularly proven tips

Posted by: 22.02.2018

How often did you inadvertently send white and colored things to the laundry at the same time, as a result they lost their color and attractive appearance? At such moments it begins to seem like the only way out is to throw away the damaged clothes. Almost all hostesses due to inexperience faced such an unpleasant situation, therefore the question of how to wash the faded white linen It is particularly acute. Is it possible to wash a faded thing if everything is very bad? Fortunately, there are a lot of ways to wash away faded colored things, and thanks to this guide you will learn about the best, most effective and proven methods among the people. Get ready to remember useful tips for you.

How to wash faded things

How to erase things without problems?

The question of how to wash away faded things is certainly very important, but it is much better to wash your clothes properly than to wash away faded linens and spend your free time on it. Remember a few important recommendations for proper washing clothes without moulting and other troubles:

  • Before washing clothes always read the information on the labels. There you will find all the necessary information about what to set the washing mode, what you can do and what is prohibited. Already this data will be quite enough to wash your clothes without incident.
  • Always wash white items separately from color and dark clothes - this will definitely help.
  • Cheap synthetics are subjected to molting most of all, so try to wash them separately from others. The least molt products made from natural materials.
  • Recently purchased items should be washed separately from those that you have for a long time.

These tips will help you, but what if it's too late? How to wash faded things and return them to the old look? Do not rush to panic - below you will learn about the best ways to wash faded things at home without extra time and money.

How to wash a faded white thing

Many housewives are interested in how to wash the faded white thing, because light clothes come under attack quite often. Try one of the four tips below on how to wash your clothes if she dyed her hair while washing improperly:

  • Soak clothes in a warm solution of soap in water. It is enough to hold the item in the solution for 60-90 minutes, then check the result. If the stains still hold, mix a little shavings of soap, a glass of salt, citric acid and a spoonful of starch, then apply the mixture to the stains from the wrong side. When the 12 hours pass from the moment of application, rinse the clothes and wash them in the washing machine.
  • How to wash faded clothes without much hassle and very quickly? There is an old way that was popular with our grandmothers. Dilute with a little water a little liquid ammonia, warm the mixture and soak in it faded clothes. The only drawback of this method is that the clothes will emanate a strong smell of ammonia. How to wash off faded fabric with the smell of ammonia? Run it several times in the washing machine.
  • Hydrogen peroxide is another excellent way to wash faded things when washing, especially if they are white. Dissolve a teaspoon of peroxide and a small amount of soda in one liter of water, then pour the faded product with the prepared solution and heat it to a temperature of 60 degrees. To increase processing efficiency, stir the clothes evenly for 10-15 minutes. After this treatment, things must be rinsed well in cold water and sent to a washing machine in the usual mode.
  • How to wash off faded spots, if there is potassium permanganate at hand? This is an excellent tool with which you can handle even the most serious cases. You need a full bucket of hot water, in which you need to add a little laundry detergent and potassium permanganate. The prepared solution is used for soaking faded clothes. After you put the clothes in a container, close it with plastic and leave it for a few hours. When time passes, thoroughly rinse things and send to the washing machine as usual.

Here are all the effective means of how to wash a faded t-shirt or other thing in white. If any method does not give the desired result immediately, do not hurry upset - try again. Do not forget that many solutions for washing faded clothes can be enhanced by adding a small amount of coarse salt or baking soda. Also, you will be interested in tips on how to clean the otlinyavshuyu thing with the help of special tools that you can buy in the store.

Use the power of household chemicals

How to wash a white faded T-shirt, if you do not want to mess with the preparation of funds for recipes? You can use one of the options for household chemicals, which will help remove stains:

  • Universal bleaching products. Sold in stores of household chemicals and help remove stains resulting from the shedding of clothing. How to wash otlinyavshie things? Strictly follow the instructions given on the tool - this is enough to get the result.
  • Bleach How to wash a faded thing, if the choice is in front of various types of bleach? If possible, use oxygen-containing agents, as they carefully affect the clothes and do not spoil their appearance. Chlorine bleach on the contrary, can cause a noticeable yellowing of the treated items, which is even worse than before.
  • Color reducers. How to wash away faded colored underwear quickly and efficiently? You can buy a good color restorer in the household chemical store. As a rule, such tools can be used for hand washing clothes, and for automatic in the machine.

Before you wash the faded thing with a special tool, be sure of its quality. No need to save, because the means of poor quality can only exacerbate the problem with faded clothes.

Some more proven ways

Above are not all the ways and means, than to wash away the faded white thing, as well as clothes of various colors. Remember a few more valuable tips on how to wash a white thing if it faded (recommendations can also be used to restore the appearance of colored clothes):

  • Faded jeans can be dyed with special dyes. In the same way, you can deal with any durable and dense fabric that has lost its color. Unfortunately, it is not always possible to return the old look with this approach, but it is possible to prolong the life of things.
  • How to wash a white T-shirt, if it faded, but there are no special tools at hand? Simply wash it several times in cold water with the addition of a large amount of powder.
  • What to wash out if a thing faded? Pour a full bucket of water, add some good bleach, soak the clothes and cover the container. After a few hours of soaking, remove the items, rinse thoroughly in cold water, and then send to the wash.

What to wash if things are shed, and you do not want to prepare solutions or spend money on special tools? Try to wash the faded clothes again in the same mode and temperature (before that make sure that they match those indicated on the label). Often this becomes enough to get rid of stains on the surface of clothes. Do not forget to abide by the earlier rules for proper washing of clothes, and then you will never have a question about how to wash away a faded T-shirt or any other thing - troubles with your clothes will not happen.

Similar articles
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как отстирать полинявшую вещь – проверенные в народе советы

Как часто вы по невнимательности отправляли в стирку одновременно белые и цветные вещи, в итоге они теряли свой цвет и привлекательный внешний вид? В такие моменты начинает казаться, что единственным выходом является выбросить испорченную одежду. С такой неприятной ситуацией сталкивались почти все хозяйки по неопытности, поэтому вопрос о том, как отстирать полинявшее белое белье стоит особенно остро. Можно ли отстирать полинявшую вещь, если все очень плохо? К счастью, способов как отстирать полинявшие цветные вещи очень много, и благодаря данному руководству вы узнаете о самых лучших, эффективных и проверенных в народе методах. Приготовьтесь запоминать полезные для вас советы.

Как отстирать полинявшие вещи

Как правильно стирать вещи без проблем?

Вопрос о том, как отстирать слинявшие вещи, безусловно, очень важен, но правильно постирать свою одежду гораздо лучше, чем отстирать полинявшее белье и потратить на это свободное время. Запомните несколько важных рекомендаций по грамотной стирке одежды без линьки и других неприятностей:

  • Перед стиркой одежды всегда изучайте информацию на ярлыках. Там вы найдете все нужные сведения о том, какой устанавливать режим стирки, что можно делать, а что запрещено. Уже этих данных будет вполне достаточно для того, чтобы постирать свою одежду без приключений.
  • Всегда стирайте белые вещи отдельно от цветных, а также от темной одежды – это точно поможет.
  • Больше всего линьке подвергаются дешевые вещи из синтетики, поэтому старайтесь стирать их отдельно от других. Меньше всего линяют изделия, изготовленные из натуральных материалов.
  • Недавно приобретенные вещи желательно стирать отдельно от тех, которые у вас уже давно.

Эти советы обязательно вам помогут, но что делать, если уже поздно? Как отстирать полинявшие вещи и вернуть им прежний вид? Не спешите впадать в панику – ниже вы узнаете о самых лучших способах как отстирать полинявшие вещи в домашних условиях без лишних временных и денежных затрат.

Как отстирать полинявшую белую вещь

Многие хозяйки интересуются, как отстирать полинявшую белую вещь, ведь светлая одежда попадает под удар довольно часто. Попробуйте один из четырех представленных ниже советов о том, как отстирать одежду, если она покрасилась во время неправильной стирки в стиральной машине:

  • Замочите одежду в теплом растворе хозяйственного мыла в воде. Достаточно подержать вещь в растворе на протяжении 60-90 минут, после чего проверить результат. Если разводы еще держатся, смешайте немного стружек мыла, стакан поваренной соли, лимонную кислоту и ложку крахмала, после чего нанесите полученную смесь на пятна с изнаночной стороны. Когда пройдет 12 часов с момента нанесения средства, прополоскайте одежду и постирайте ее в стиральной машине.
  • Как отстирать полинявшее белье без лишней мороки и очень быстро? Есть старый способ, который был популярен еще у наших бабушек. Разбавьте в большом количестве воды немного нашатырного спирта, подогрейте смесь и замочите в ней полинявшую одежду. Единственный недостаток этого способа заключается в том, что от одежды будет исходить резкий запах аммиака. Как отстирать полинявшую ткань с запахом нашатыря? Прогоните ее несколько раз в стиральной машине.
  • Перекись водорода – еще одно отлично средство как отстирать полинявшие вещи при стирке, особенно если они белого цвета. Растворите в одном литре воды чайную ложку перекиси и небольшое количество соды, после чего залейте приготовленным раствором полинявшее изделие и нагрейте его до температуры 60 градусов. Чтобы повысить эффективность обработки, в течение 10-15 минут равномерно помешивайте одежду. После такой обработки вещи необходимо хорошо прополоскать в холодной воде и отправить в стиральную машину на обычном для нее режиме.
  • Как отстирать полинявшие пятна, если под рукой есть марганцовка? Это отличное средство, с которым вы сможете справиться даже с самыми серьезными случаями. Вам необходимо полное ведро горячей воды, в которую следует добавить немного стирального порошка и марганцовки. Приготовленный раствор используется для замачивания полинявшей одежды. После того, как вы опустите одежду в емкость, закройте ее полиэтиленом и оставьте на несколько часов. Когда время пройдет, тщательно прополоскайте вещи и отправьте в стиральную машину в обычном режиме.

Вот все эффективные средства как отстирать полинявшую футболку или другую вещь белого цвета. Если какой-либо способ не даст нужного результата сразу, не спешите огорчаться – попробуйте повторно. Не забывайте, что многие растворы для стирки полинявшей одежды можно усилить, добавив небольшое количество крупной поваренной соли или пищевой соды. Также вам будут интересны советы о том, как отстирать отлинявшую вещь при помощи специальных средств, которые можно купить в магазине.

Используем силу бытовой химии

Как отстирать белую полинявшую футболку, если нет желания возиться с приготовлением средств по рецептам? Можно использовать один из вариантов бытовой химии, которая поможет удалить пятна:

  • Универсальные средства для отбеливания. Продаются в магазинах бытовой химии и помогают удалять пятна, образовавшиеся в результате линьки одежды. Как отстирать отлинявшие вещи? Строго следуйте указанной на средстве инструкции – этого достаточно для получения результата.
  • Отбеливатели. Чем отстирать полинявшую вещь, если выбор стоит перед различными видами отбеливателей? Если есть возможность, используйте кислородосодержащие средства, так как они бережно воздействуют на одежду и не портят ее внешний вид. Хлорные отбеливатели напротив, могут вызвать заметное пожелтение обработанных вещей, что еще хуже, чем было до этого.
  • Восстановители цвета. Как отстирать полинявшее цветное белье быстро и эффективно? Можете приобрести хороший восстановитель цвета в магазине бытовой химии. Как правило, такие средства можно использовать как для ручной стирки одежды, так и для автоматической в машинке.

Перед тем, как отстирать слинявшую вещь специальным средством, убедитесь в его качестве. Не надо экономить, ведь средство плохого качества может только усугубить проблему с полинявшей одеждой.

Еще несколько проверенных способов

Выше указаны далеко не все способы и средства, чем отстирать полинявшую белую вещь, а также одежду различных цветов. Запоминайте еще несколько ценных советов, как отстирать белую вещь, если она полиняла (рекомендации можно использовать и для восстановления внешнего вида цветной одежды):

  • Полинявшие джинсы можно покрасить при помощи специальных красителей. Таким же образом можно поступать с любой потерявшей свой цвет прочной и плотной тканью. К сожалению, не всегда получается вернуть прежний вид таким подходом, однако продлить жизнь вещей можно.
  • Как отстирать белую футболку, если она полиняла, а специальных средств под рукой нет? Просто постирайте ее несколько раз в холодной воде с добавлением большого объема порошка.
  • Чем отстирать, если вещь полиняла? Налейте полное ведро воды, добавьте туда немного хорошего отбеливателя, замочите одежду и накройте емкость. Через несколько часов замачивания достаньте вещи, тщательно прополоскайте в холодной воде, после чего отправьте в стирку.

Чем отстирать, если вещи полиняли, а готовить растворы или тратить деньги на специальные средства вам не хочется? Попробуйте повторно постирать полинявшую одежду на том же режиме и температуре (перед этим убедитесь, что они соответствуют указанным на бирке). Зачастую этого становится достаточно для того, чтобы избавиться от разводов на поверхности одежды. Не забывайте соблюдать приведенные ранее правила по грамотной стирке одежды, и тогда у вас никогда не возникнет вопрос о том, как отстирать полинявшую футболку или любую другую вещь – неприятности с вашей одеждой просто не произойдет.