How can I wash the color and white swimsuit to look like new

Posted by: 04.03.2018

Of all the abundance of swimwear is very simple to choose the one that will appeal, but it is much more difficult to keep its original look. Wash the swimsuit, so that it does not fade, does not stretch out and lose saturated colors, you can at home, following certain recommendations and tips.

How can I wash swimsuits

Many people mistakenly believe that bathing suits often do not need to be washed, as it is often in the water and there is no pollution on it. Traces of cosmetics used on the beach, sweat and sand are always left on the fabric. In addition, far from pure water acts on the fabric: fresh river water is contaminated with the smallest algae and silt, sea water contains a large amount of salts. Even after swimming in the pool, there are traces and smell of disinfectant reagents on the bathing accessories. Therefore, you need to remember one thing - it is necessary to wash a swimsuit after use.

How to wash a swimsuit

What is the best way to wash a swimsuit? If you look at the labels on the product, you may find that manufacturers recommend only hand washing. This method of washing is best chosen for products "under the bones". Asking whether it is possible to wash a swimsuit in a washing machine, the main thing is to follow some rules, and then the thing will look like a new one, especially as modern models of household appliances provide for gentle washing modes for delicate fabrics. The main thing is to purchase a special high-quality tool suitable for the most "capricious" materials.

Faded swimsuit: how to restore colors

With frequent washing, exposure to polluted water, sunlight, the product may lose its original bright colors. How can I wash a faded swimsuit? It will help to cope with the problem of stain remover, which is designed for a specific type of fiber (you can see the composition on the product tag).

It is recommended to moisten a dense white fabric in the tool and attach to the place of the swimsuit, where the colors are mixed and faded. In the solution of the stain remover, you need to wash the product, and then rinse it in cool water mixed with vinegar (proportion of 1 to 2). A solution of vinegar can be used for prophylaxis, so that the colors do not fade, do not mix and do not lose intensity.

Washing a swimsuit: comments experienced housewives

Many are faced with the problem of how to wash a white swimsuit, if it shows fruit stains or traces of sunscreen. In this case, will help any detergent, supplemented with ammonia, in equal parts. The most fashionable swimsuit can also save ammonia and salt (proportion of 2 to 1). The mixture is applied to the contaminated area, dried, after which the product is carefully stretched by hand or machine.

In addition to taking into account what to wash a swimsuit, you need to follow a number of rules that will keep your favorite thing for a long time attractive. The main ones are:

  • You can not dry swimsuits in the open sun or on a warm battery;
  • Bathing accessories in white should not be washed with color;
  • It is not recommended to squeeze out an elastic fabric; the right method of drying is to hang it on a hanger;
  • Do not leave the swimsuit in a wet state in a bag of polyethylene.

It is best to buy a special bag in which you can wash the most delicate items. Water for washing should not be hot, the optimum temperature is about 35 degrees. For frequent washing, you can use any shampoo without dyes, if there is no special gentle agent at hand.

Similar articles
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как можно отстирать цветной и белый купальник, чтобы выглядел как новый

Как можно отстирать цветной и белый купальник, чтобы выглядел как новый

Из всего изобилия купальных костюмов очень просто выбрать тот, который придется по душе, но гораздо сложнее сохранить его первоначальный вид. Отстирать купальник, чтобы он не полинял, не растянулся и утратил насыщенные оттенки, можно и в домашних условиях, следуя определенным рекомендациям и советам.

Как можно стирать купальники

Многие ошибочно полагают, что купальники часто стирать не нужно, так он часто находится в воде и на нем не остается загрязнений. На ткани всегда остаются следы косметических средств, которыми пользуются на пляже, пот, а также песок. Кроме того, на ткань действует далеко не чистая вода: пресная речная загрязнена мельчайшими водорослями и илом, морская содержит большое количество солей. Даже после купания в бассейне на купальных принадлежностях остаются следы и запах от дезинфицирующих реагентов. Поэтому нужно запомнить одно – стирать купальник после использования нужно обязательно.

Как отстирать купальник

Как лучше всего стирать купальник? Если рассмотреть ярлыки на изделии, то можно обнаружить, что производители рекомендуют только ручную стирку. Этот способ стирки лучше всего выбирать для изделий «на косточках». Задаваясь вопросом, можно ли купальник стирать в стиральной машине, главное соблюдать некоторые правила, и тогда вещь будет выглядеть как новая, тем более современные модели бытовой техники предусматривают щадящие режимы стирки для деликатных тканей. Главное, приобрести специальное качественное средство, подходящее для самых «капризных» материалов.

Полинявший купальник: как восстановить цвета

При частых стирках, воздействиях загрязненной воды, солнечных лучей, изделие может потерять свои первоначальные яркие цвета. Как можно отстирать полинявший купальник? Поможет справиться с проблемой пятновыводитель, который предназначен для конкретного типа волокон (посмотреть состав можно на бирке изделия).

Рекомендуется смочить плотную белую ткань в средстве и приложить на место купальника, где краски смешались и поблекли. В растворе пятновыводителя нужно постирать изделие, а затем прополоскать его в прохладной воде, смешанной с уксусом (пропорция 1 к 2). Раствор уксуса можно использовать и для профилактики, чтобы цвета не выгорали, не смешивались и не теряли интенсивность.

Стирка купальника: комментарии опытных хозяек

Многие сталкиваются с проблемой того, как отстирать белый купальник, если на нем видны фруктовые пятна или же следы от солнцезащитных средств. В этом случае поможет любое моющее средство, дополненное нашатырным спиртом, в равных частях. Самый модный купальник может спасти также нашатырный спирт и соль (пропорция 2 к 1). Смесь наносится на загрязненный участок, высушивается, после чего изделие тщательно простирывается ручным или машинным способом.

Помимо учета того, чем стирать купальник, нужно соблюдать ряд правил, которые позволят сохранить любимую вещь надолго привлекательной. Основные из них:

  • Нельзя сушить купальники под открытым солнцем или же на теплой батарее;
  • Купальные принадлежности белого цвета недопустимо стирать с цветными;
  • Выжимать эластичную ткань не рекомендуется, правильный способ сушки – повесить на плечики;
  • Нельзя оставлять купальник в мокром состоянии в пакете из полиэтилена.

Лучше всего приобрести специальный мешок, в котором можно стирать самые деликатные вещи. Вода для стирки не должна быть горячей, оптимальная температура – около 35 градусов. Для частой стирки можно использовать любой шампунь без красителей, если под рукой нет специального щадящего средства.

  • Лана

    Не покупаю белые купальники – самый непрактичный цвет! На пляже легко можно испачкаться, на самом деле, и даже специально стараться не надо. Купальник стираю обязательно, вода что на пляже, что в бассейне – не настолько чистая, как хотелось бы думать. А то, что купальники нельзя сушить на солнце, не знала. На юге часто так сушила. Больше не буду, честно-честно.