How to wash things containing artificial down

Posted by: 22.12.2017

Quiet sleep is the key to a good rest, which allows you to effectively recuperate, give a charge of vigor and energy. For a comfortable sleep it is necessary to take a responsible approach to the choice of bedding. Properly selected pillow will allow you to take an anatomically correct position of the head, relieving the neck of tension during sleep, will not interfere with normal blood circulation. Comfortable blanket - a guarantee of comfortable body temperature during rest. From what kind of filler will be in the pillow and blanket depends on how serene sleep will be. Synthetic materials are replacing traditional feathers with feathers, among which artificial swan's down is especially popular among modern residents.

Durable material with excellent wear-resistant characteristics does not accumulate odors and is not attractive to parasites (ticks and harmful microorganisms). But only proper care guarantees the preservation of the elasticity and shape of these products with such a filler.

How to wash a pillow from swan fluff

Not for nothing pillows made of artificial filler are popular, because having excellent quality characteristics, they do not require such care as products made from natural materials. When purchasing bedding from 100% polyester, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with how to wash pillows from artificial swan down in order to use comfortable items as long as possible. The most delicate and thinnest microfibers, which resemble fluff in quality characteristics, easily take shape, providing maximum comfort during sleep. The advantages of the filler with a spherical structure of fibers is also attributed to the fact that products with this material can easily withstand both hand and machine washing.

Tips, how to wash pillows with swan's down, so that the filler does not get stuck together in lumps, and keep lightness and airiness for a long time.

For washing in a typewriter you need:

  • before sending to the drum, gently look at the pillow for the integrity of a napernik, so that during washing microfibers do not fall into the capacity of the unit and do not cause a breakdown;
  • wash the product in the machine is allowed only in delicate mode;
  • you need to strictly ensure that the temperature of the liquid does not exceed 40 degrees, because artificial down does not tolerate high temperatures;
  • categorically contraindicated use of bleaching agents, which are chlorine;
  • preference should be given to liquid detergents;
  • spinning is allowed, but it is not possible to dry the swan-down pillow in the drum.

After washing, the product should be placed on a horizontal hard surface, pre-capping one-colored cotton fabric. It is recommended to dry the pillow in a well-ventilated area, occasionally turning it over and shaking it. Iron the product can not be ironed, because it can damage the structure of the fibers.

How to wash a pillow from swan fluff

Wash pillows with artificial down by hand

You can tidy up your favorite pillow without a washing machine. For this you need to make some effort.

  1. Care should be taken of the spacious tank in which the pillow should fit. Big basin, trough or bath.
  2. Water temperature should be up to 40 degrees.
  3. Carefully studied the information of the manufacturer on the label. Special attention is paid to approved detergents that need to be diluted in water, foaming it.
  4. A pillow made of artificial fluff is immersed in a container with water, the product extends with promayuschim movements.
  5. In several waters, the pad is rinsed. An air conditioner can be added to the water so that the fibers are smoothed out faster and the product can get its original shape without losing elasticity.
  6. The pillow is gently wrung out, do not twist it. Allow any residual moisture to flow by placing the product on a lattice base.
  7. Dry in a horizontal position, without hanging the product.

Sometimes the housewives, knowing how to wash the swan's down, prefer to give the pillows to dry cleaning. But it should be remembered that only specialized reagents can be used to clean the surface of the product. Also, to make your sleep peaceful, it is recommended to air the pillow in the open air at least 2-x once a year. This allows microfibers to be saturated with oxygen, eliminating dust from the product.

How to wash a blanket of swan down correctly

Proper care is necessary and large bedding, such as blankets. Knowing how to wash a pillow of swan's down, owners of a blanket with the same filler can easily achieve its perfect sanitary condition. Despite the dimensions of the product, it can also be washed in a typewriter. The optimal temperature regime of washing - 30-40 degrees. It is forbidden to use aggressive detergents that can spoil the blanket. Spin using a centrifuge is not contraindicated. Taking out the drum, the blanket is well shaken.

How to wash a blanket of swan down correctly

Interested in how to wash a blanket of swan's down by hand, can do it in a bath with soapy water, where the thing is placed. Stains are previously displayed. For this, an individual remedy is selected based on the characteristics of the contamination.

Use in a typewriter drying mode is prohibited. The washed blanket is dried after pressing in straightened form.

Proper washing and drying of swan fluff products

Using tips on how to wash a pillow, the swan's down in which is not natural, but artificial, you can preserve the quality of products that will ensure a sweet sleep for a long time. Bedding with a filler has the following advantages:

  • maintain a comfortable temperature regime, allowing the body to breathe;
  • hypoallergenic filler is safe for adults and children;
  • products with proper operation do not lose their form for more than 3 years;
  • do not accumulate extraneous odors;
  • 100% polyester does not attract parasites and harmful microorganisms.

Timely washing, airing, cleaning of products from swan down guarantees a cosiness and comfort during a dream. Pillows and blankets made of soft, but at the same time elastic material, washed according to the rules, will delight owners a long time.

Similar articles
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как правильно стирать вещи, содержащие искусственный пух

Спокойный сон – залог полноценного отдыха, позволяющего эффективно восстановить силы, подарить заряд бодрости и энергии. Для комфортного сна необходимо ответственно подойти к выбору постельных принадлежностей. Грамотно подобранная подушка позволит принять анатомически правильное положение головы, избавив от напряжения шею во время сна, не будет препятствовать нормальному кровообращению. Удобное одеяло – гарантия комфортной температуры тела во время отдыха. От того, какой наполнитель будет в подушке и одеяле зависит, насколько безмятежным будет сон. На смену традиционному пуху с пером приходят синтетические материалы, особой популярностью среди которых у современных жителей пользуется искусственный лебяжий пух.

Долговечный материал с отличными износостойкими характеристиками не накапливает посторонние запахи и не привлекателен для паразитов (клещей и вредоносных микроорганизмов). Но только правильный уход гарантирует сохранение упругости и формы данных изделий с таким наполнителем.

Как стирать подушку из лебяжьего пуха

Неспроста подушки из искусственного наполнителя пользуются популярностью, ведь имея отличные качественные характеристики, они не требуют такого ухода, как изделия из натуральных материалов. Приобретая постельные принадлежности из 100% полиэстера, необходимо ознакомиться с тем, как стирать подушки из искусственного лебяжьего пуха, чтобы пользоваться удобными предметами, как можно дольше. Нежнейшие и тончайшие микроволокна, по качественным характеристикам напоминающие пух, легко принимают форму, обеспечивая максимальное удобство во время сна. К достоинствам наполнителя с шаровидной структурой волокон стоит отнести и то, что изделия с данным материалом легко выдерживают, как ручную, так и машинную стирку.

Советы, как стирать подушки с лебяжьим пухом, чтобы наполнитель не сбился в комки, а долгий срок сохранял легкость и воздушность.

Для стирки в машинке-автомат необходимо:

  • перед отправкой в барабан нежно просмотреть подушку на наличие целостности наперника, чтобы во время стирки микроволокна не попали в емкость агрегата и не стали причиной поломки;
  • стирать изделие в машинке допускается только в деликатном режиме;
  • нужно строго следить за тем, чтобы температура жидкости не превышала 40 градусов, ведь искусственный пух не терпит высоких температур;
  • категорически противопоказано использование отбеливающих средств, в составе которых находится хлор;
  • следует отдать предпочтение жидким моющим средствам;
  • допускается отжим, но сушить подушку из лебяжьего пуха в барабане нельзя.

После стирки изделие необходимо поместить на горизонтальную твердую поверхность, предварительно простелив однотонную хлопчатобумажную ткань. Сушить подушку рекомендуется в хорошо проветриваемом помещении, периодически переворачивая и встряхивая ее. Проглаживать изделие утюгом нельзя, ведь это может повредить структуру волокон.

Как стирать подушку из лебяжьего пуха

Стирка подушки с искусственным пухом вручную

Привести в порядок любимую подушку можно и без стиральной машинки. Для этого необходимо приложить некоторые усилия.

  1. Следует позаботиться о просторной емкости, в которой должна поместиться подушка. Большой таз, корыто или ванна.
  2. Температура воды должна быть до 40 градусов.
  3. Внимательно изучается информация производителя на ярлычке. Особое внимание уделяется разрешенным моющим средствам, которые нужно развести в воде, вспенив его.
  4. Погружается подушка из искусственного пуха в емкость с водой, проминающими движениями изделие простирывается.
  5. В нескольких водах подушка прополаскивается. Можно добавить в воду кондиционер, чтобы волокна расправились быстрее, и изделие смогло приобрести первоначальную форму, не утратив упругости.
  6. Подушка аккуратно отжимается, не стоит ее выкручивать. Дать стечь остаткам влаги, поместив изделие на решетчатую основу.
  7. Сушить в горизонтальном положении, не подвешивая изделие.

Иногда хозяйки, зная, как стирать лебяжий пух, предпочитают отдать подушки в химчистку. Но следует помнить, что для очищения поверхности изделия можно применять только специализированные реагенты. Также, чтобы сон был безмятежным, рекомендуется проветривать подушку на свежем воздухе не реже 2-х раз в год. Это позволить насытить микроволокна кислородом, избавив изделие от пыли.

Как стирать одеяло из лебяжьего пуха правильно

Правильный уход необходим и крупным постельным принадлежностям, таким как одеяла. Зная, как постирать подушку из лебяжьего пуха, обладатели одеяла с таким же наполнителем могут без труда добиться его идеального санитарного состояния. Несмотря на габариты изделия, его тоже можно стирать в машинке. Оптимальный температурный режим стирки – 30-40 градусов. Запрещено применение агрессивных моющих средств, которые могут испортить одеяло. Отжим при помощи центрифуги не противопоказан. Вынимая из барабана, одеяло хорошо встряхивают.

Как стирать одеяло из лебяжьего пуха правильно

Интересующимся, как постирать одеяло из лебяжьего пуха вручную, смогут это сделать в ванне с мыльным раствором, куда помещается вещь. Предварительно выводятся пятна. Для этого индивидуально подбирается средство, исходя из особенностей загрязнения.

Использовать в машинке режим сушки запрещается. Выстиранное одеяло сушится после отжима в расправленном виде.

Правильная стирка и сушка изделий из лебяжьего пуха

Воспользовавшись советами, как постирать подушку, лебяжий пух в которой не натуральный, а искусственный можно сохранить надолго качество изделий, которые будет обеспечивать сладкий сон. Постельные принадлежности с наполнителем обладают следующими достоинствами:

  • сохраняют комфортный температурный режим, позволяя телу дышать;
  • гипоаллергенный наполнитель безопасен для взрослых и детей;
  • изделия при правильной эксплуатации не теряют форму более 3-х лет;
  • не накапливают посторонних запахов;
  • 100% полиэстер не привлекает паразитов и вредные микроорганизмы.

Своевременная стирка, проветривание, чистка изделий из лебяжьего пуха гарантирует уют и комфорт во время сна. Подушки и одеяла из мягкого, но в то же время упругого материала, выстиранные по правилам, будут радовать обладателей длительный срок.