Country houses Country houses
Any dacha has household buildings, it can be various buildings that perform a specific function. We will consider the classification of such buildings, as well as how to build them correctly. This process,...

Country houses

A country house is by no means the only option for building on the summer cottage, although it is the most popular. There is a mass of additional buildings that are able to expand the functions of the villa and make it comfortable:

  • Pavilions - buildings designed for meetings, tea and leisure, either by yourself or with your company.
  • Sheds are small technical buildings where inventory, fertilizers and various things are usually stored.
  • Verandas are extensions to the main residential building where you can place a summer kitchen or a recreation area.
  • Garden swings - design for recreation, entertainment and leisure activities (for example, for reading).
  • Baths - a traditional element that is often found in country houses and is great for relaxation.

Even this is not all possible options, because there are still fences, swimming pools, cabins, country toilets, cellars, farm buildings for keeping animals, and many other options that cannot be immediately remembered.

In this section of the portal you can find a large selection of articles about country houses. Tips and recommendations for construction, options for drawings, rules for the maintenance of country houses and related buildings, and much more. The range of useful articles is regularly updated - do not miss the publication of new records!

Дачные постройки Дачные постройки
Любой дачный участок имеет хозяйственные постройки, это могут быть различные строения, которые выполняют определенную функцию. Мы с вами рассмотрим классификацию таких построек, а также как их правильно возводить. Этот процесс,...

Дачные постройки

Загородный дом – далеко не единственный вариант постройки на дачном участке, хоть и наиболее популярный. Существует масса дополнительных строений, которые способны расширить функции дачи и сделать ее уютной:

  • Беседки – постройки, предназначенные для встреч, чаепитий и отдыха самому либо со своей компанией.
  • Сараи – небольшие технические здания, в которых обычно хранится инвентарь, удобрения и разные вещи.
  • Веранды – пристройки к основному жилому дому, где можно разместить летнюю кухню или зону отдыха.
  • Садовые качели – конструкция для отдыха, развлечения и проведения досуга (например, для чтения).
  • Бани – традиционный элемент, который часто встречается на дачах и отлично подходит для отдыха.

Даже это далеко не все возможные варианты, ведь еще есть заборы, бассейны, бытовки, дачные туалеты, погреба, хозяйственные постройки для содержания животных, и многие другие варианты, которые сразу и не вспомнить.

В этом разделе портала вы сможете найти большой выбор статей о дачных постройках. Советы и рекомендации по строительству, варианты чертежей, правила обслуживания дачных домов и сопутствующих строений, и многое другое. Ассортимент полезных статей регулярно пополняется – не пропустите публикацию новых записей!