Country cottage area Country cottage area
What and how to grow at home. Step-by-step instructions on how to start, what plants to choose, how to prepare the soil and where to place a home garden.
In the house, in some cases, an unpleasant smell from a septic tank may appear. We understand what to do with it, and what are the causes of this phenomenon?
Landscape lighting is designed to create a comfortable environment in the dark time on the site, as well as to ensure the safety of movement. Properly used lighting can successfully emphasize the advantages of home and house territory. Professional ...
Any dacha has household buildings, it can be various buildings that perform a specific function. We will consider the classification of such buildings, as well as how to build them correctly. This process,...
Every lover of flowers, making out a flower bed, would like her to always be pleased with their flowering. Unfortunately, some beautiful flowers, bloom not for long. Although there is a way out of this situation, it is necessary to create a flower garden, where ...
Learn how to protect plants in the area from all kinds of insects and parasites. Ways and means of protection. Preparation of special solutions for spraying.
Load more

Country cottage area

Practically every person in adulthood dreams of his own country plot, where one could quietly engage in farming, animal breeding and other dacha affairs. If you already have your own dacha, this section of the site will provide you with invaluable help! Here is a collection of useful tips for summer residents. Here you will find articles on a variety of topics - growing and caring for plants, home gardening, rules for building objects on a suburban site, landscape design, pest control and much more. Pay attention to all articles of the section to become an experienced owner of the problem!

Even if you consider yourself an excellent summer resident and already know many things that others can only guess, you will still be interested in the portal. Regularly there are new instructions, tips and just interesting articles from which you can learn for yourself a lot of useful information. Come here as often as possible, so as not to miss the new useful publication on the arrangement and maintenance of the summer cottage, the choice of equipment for its maintenance, as well as other topics that are interesting to each summer resident. It is possible to share and exchange views with other users in the comments to the articles of the section.

English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Дачный участок Дачный участок
Что и как можно выращивать дома. Пошаговая инструкция с чего начать, какие растения выбрать, как подготовить почву и где разместить домашний огород.
В доме в некоторых случаях может появиться неприятный запах из септика. Разбираемся, что с этим делать, и каковы причины этого явления?
Освещение ландшафта призвано создать комфортную среду в темное время на участке, а также обеспечить безопасность передвижения. Грамотно используемые осветительные приборы могут с успехом подчеркнуть достоинства дома и придомовой территории. Профессиональное...
Любой дачный участок имеет хозяйственные постройки, это могут быть различные строения, которые выполняют определенную функцию. Мы с вами рассмотрим классификацию таких построек, а также как их правильно возводить. Этот процесс,...
Каждый любитель цветов, оформляя клумбу, хотел бы, чтобы она всегда радовала своим цветением. К сожалению, некоторые красивые цветы, цветут недолго. Хотя выход из этого положения существует, необходимо создать цветник, где...
Узнайте чем защитить растения на участке от всевозможных насекомых и паразитов. Способы и средства защиты. Приготовление специальных растворов для опрыскивания.
Загрузить ещё

Дачный участок

Практически каждый человек во взрослом возрасте мечтает о собственном загородном участке, где можно было бы спокойно заниматься земледелием, разведением животных и другими дачными делами. Если у вас уже есть собственная дача, этот раздел сайта окажет вам неоценимую помощь! Перед вами сборник полезных советов для дачников. Здесь вы найдете статьи на разнообразные темы – выращивание и уход за растениями, обустройство домашнего огорода, правила строительства объектов на загородном участке, ландшафтный дизайн, борьба с вредителями и многое другое. Уделите внимание всем статьям раздела, чтобы стать опытным владельцем дачи!

Даже если вы считаете себя отличным дачником и уже знаете многие вещи, о которых другим остается только догадываться, вам все равно будет интересно на портале. Регулярно появляются новые инструкции, советы и просто интересные статьи, из которых вы сможете подчерпнуть для себя массу полезной информации. Заходите сюда как можно чаще, чтобы не пропустить новую полезную публикацию на тему обустройства и содержания дачного участка, выбора техники для его обслуживания, а также на другие интересные каждому дачнику темы. Есть возможность делиться и обмениваться мнениями с другими пользователями в комментариях к статьям раздела.